2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lai from
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location, value for money hotel for shopping
Location, guest friendly and affordable
Great......Grrrrrr8. We can shop from morning till when Platinum is closed, where in between we can offload our purchases back to hotel. In the evening we can continue our shopping right in front of our hotel or walk about 10 minutes to a night market where we can eat and shop and End the day by recharging with a good Thai massage.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

HeeHung from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good for shopping. Inflexible checkout times.
1. Hotel is located near shopping areas. 2. Breakfast is decent. 3. Has fitness center 4. Value for money
Stay is generally okay. However, can improve on: 1. Maintenance Two light bulbs were not working in the room and staff assured that it will be fixed in 10 mins. But maintenance staff came half hour later and fixed only one bulb. The other bulb was not changed at all for our 3 nights stay. 2. Check Out Times The hotel is inflexible with check out times. Considering that we only checked in late in the evening, due consideration should be given for this and to be flexible on check out times.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Stephanie from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great shopping getaways
strategic location to shopping, comfortable bed, nice suites hotel
It's a very great experience staying in this hotel as it's really a strategic location for shopping holic. I will definitely come back to this hotel for another shopping getaway :)
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Marcella from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Location
Location......
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Marcella from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Location
Location.....
Reviewed August 06, 2013

William from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Average but convenient located shopping hotel
Location, convenience and access to food are the key factors!
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
overall it is ok.
loaction, location, location.
Stay is ok, the room is is big, and clean. But the front desk staff should learn basic english, i was in room 1509, but the reception ask me go to 19th floor. I even ask reconfirm is it 19th floor, she still say yes! :) But the concierge speaks better english than the receptionist. And they are very helpful
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Vikas from India
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a nice comfortable stay
Next to Platinum Mall. Best hotel if you are in Bangkok for shopping.
It was a nice and comfortable stay. Main attraction was shopping around the hotel. Three of the best shopping malls are just next to the hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

CHEE from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
its a fabulous hotel
nice clean wide
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Judy from Philippines
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
ideal accommodations for the practical shopper
location, room size, friendly staff
Good value for money when staying in Bangkok. The hotel is not even 1 minute away from Platinum, so if you're in BKK for shopping, this place is ideal (vs the more expensive Novotel). The room is very spacious, with a living rooma and kitchenette. Fast internet speed. Friendly staff.
Reviewed August 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: