2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

lynette from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Average
Massage, their service besides the business centre and reception, as well as their generosity with extra pillows
my stay at grand diamond suites hotel was full with different encounters. the staff at the reception were very anal. they assumed that if we came in a group of four in a cab, all four of us are staying. they even threatened to charge us more and also monitor us through the cctv. the first impression was already down. when we went to the room, the room looked very old and the carpet looked dirty with the living room light spoilt. but i thought that even if the light was on there wasnt any difference since the position of their lighting was poor. luckily, their beds were comfortable and the toilet was rather clean. also, their operator, house keeping and bell boy service were fast and the people were friendly. the business centre was the second worst experience when i wanted to print some docs. the staff there did not know what they were doing and could not converse much in english. i was stuck there for a whole hour when i had to rush off.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jihad from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great Hotel
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
It was great, I enjoyed it alot, the location was perfect for shopping and everything was available in walking distance
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerileen from Singapore
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Accessible but need an upgrade soon
Location, shopping, great massages
The rooms are quite old with decor that are in the 90s. Hotel is in need of a refurbishment. Found a dead cockroach in the bedroom. Key cards were not programmed properly and we were not able to lock our room door. Luckily we checked the lock when we leave the room and found this problem in time. The plus points were probably the location of the hotel beside Platinum and there are 2-bedroom suites suitable for all girls' shopping trip. Buffet breakfast was included in the room rate and spread was quite good.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aggie from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good stay
Convenience, Location
We absolutely love our stay here due to the close proximity of shopping malls. The suite is huge and comfortable and my daughter loves her stay here as well.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Convenient for shopping and friendly staff
Location is convenient for shopping, hotel prices is reasonable and friendly staff
Nice and clean hotel. Good for people who like to and eat.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KITTISAK from Laos
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good for family, a bit old
Right next door to Platinum fashion complex and Phanthip IT complex, on the main road, basically for shopping you can't get anywhere closer than this
The hotel is quite old, though the location is worth it, the kitchen and dining table inside the room are nice to have for families
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

surja from Indonesia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
hotel with good shopping
shopping subway and location fashion mall
best hotel in pratunam only for this hotel nearby subway train to airport hotel net to platinum fashion mall
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

surja from Indonesia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
hotel with good shopping
shopping subway and location
best hotel in pratunam only for this hotel nearby subway train to airport hotel net to platinum fashion mall
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

surja from Indonesia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
best hotel in pratunam
shopping subway and location
best hotel in pratunam only for this hotel nearby subway train to airport hotel net to platinum fashion mall
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muslimah from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Shopping paradise area!
Close to Platinum Fashion Shopping Ctr
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: