2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Keoh from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Convenient and Comfortable
Location, Location and Location
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good for shopping but hotel abit old tape
breakfest,service,place
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Marcus from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great and Friendly staff with good location
location, shopping, foos and Massage
Great located hotel with good and friendly service staff. Very near to all shopping areas. Must stay when visiting BKK
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Choong from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It's all about shopping at Pratunam
1. Connecting bridge to Platinum Shopping Mall 2. Across Pratunam market 3. Not too expensive
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Christopher from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very convenient for shopping holiday
Location in the middle of a popular shopping area, clean and comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Diamond. The location in the middle of the shopping area was a great plus! The fast Internet access was also very much appreciated. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

sam from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice clean big
big clean rooms
very good. two thumbs up. very good hotel. close to shopping and very easy to find.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Timothy from United Kingdom
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Tired but great value + excellent Thai restaurant
Location, Food, Room Size
Reviewed June 18, 2013

rosemarie from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good for shopping but a rip-off hotel
good location for shopping,good housekeepers and bell-boys good food in restaurant
It was great except for the overcharging at the reception.During my online application I had stated that there will be three guests in a room.I brought a friend and my thirteen years daughter.But the lady at the reception claimed that I have stated only two persons and made me pay 2700 bahts for the 'extra person'.No bed was requested from them so why do I need to pay the extra charges.We had stayed in many hotels in other countries but we do not face such an issue.Moreover,our emails to the hotel enquiring about airport transfer was not reply at all even with Agoda assistance.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Richard from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable shopping hotel for a few nights stay
Located near major shopping malls, good local restaurants and accomodating staffs
Reviewed June 18, 2013

melissa from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
near shopping area
clean, big room, good location
Reviewed June 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: