2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

YEO from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great location
location, space, comfort
staff not very flexible about early check in, nor late check out. but location genuinely really good.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peck from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location for shopping
Location, value for money, staff friendliness
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good place and convenient
Value for the money
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GUO from China
Families with young children
Luxury Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Other than wifi not good, everything is nice.
Nice food, location good. Room clean
Good experience . Only wifi not work . I will still stay next time
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

youn from South Korea
Solo travelers
Luxury Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
So bad
So bas wifi connection For 3days, in the every night and morning wifi is so bad or disconnection. And the staff is not nice to that problem. This hotel is too bad!!!! Breakfast and swimming pool is so bad. All of the hotel is the worst
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIA from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Lousy service plus provider
Very sick and tired of the staff there. No wifi from 6pm to next morning almost everyday. Room so dirty and no room cleaning provided even if you hang a tap outside door. Claim that they are shortage of staff ..
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

louise from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
STAY IN GRAND DIAMOND
The expereinced was damn awful. I will not revisit again. The rooms are not well maintained, air conditions spoilt, I mean most of the rooms as I was asked to change rooms several times in 2 days... and shower room dirtied. Staffs are not trained..may be hotel shortage of staffs so asked for temp staffs to do house keeping. Is not a well known Grand Diamond anymore. The hotel is probably asking the guests not to revisit, is the most horrible I have ever visited. Do not waste my money and time!!!
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Location is good but overrated
Location, breakfast & staff attitude
Don't think I would be coming back to this hotel unless they revamp the rooms, but then locations wise is makes it all up & not forgetting their breakfast as they have many variety of foods!!!
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Junior from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good for family with young children
24hrs Burger Kings at hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huishi from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
It can be better..
I have known this hotel for years as I travel up monthly. I stopped going to this hotel as I feel they have not kept up with their furnitures and lightings (I don't mean old I mean shaky chairs, dark dim lights) I booked it again recently as my friends wanted to be in a room together. Hence I decided to try g.d again. The room is spacious but same thing occurred, shaky chairs old furnitures. .. what made me disappointed was theat there was a used towel hung when we entered and the sliding door to balcony was not wiped cleaned. It was clear that that the cleaning was done shabbily. There were also hangers hung at the balcony which confirmed my speculations that the cleaning up was wishy washy. I like the location though. The location itself wins the other hotels already.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: