2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

johanes from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
bad
internet bad conection and dirty room
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couples
One-Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Review
Wifi was down on the first night we were there and the aesthetic of the hotel was pretty old. Fortunately for the prime location spot and shops nearby.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauline from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
2 nites stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Location good ...staff ok .. About 45 mins to. Airport
We book a 1 room junior suite during our stay in Bangkok on 8 & 9 Feb 2016 for our Chinese New Year vacation .. feel very disappointed to be given room #1806 the sofa badly stained and carpet very filthy ..think they need to refurbish before letting guest to stay. In such dirty condition
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Best Hotel in BANGKOK
So far to me as a frequent traveller to Bangkok, This is the best hotel i should say in terms of location and value for money. Acommodation is awesome with friendly staff on ground. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
EVERYTHING IS AWERSOME
the whole stay was very good, staffs and cleanliness. the breakfast can improve will be best, lack of varieties , food don't top up fast enough.other than that.. all is value for money
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Stay
The staff was kind enough to arrange a whole floor for my family. We booked 6 rooms all together. Staff was helpful too. Lightning can be brighter for the room
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siaw from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel, clean n good location
good location, clean n big room
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. I find its very convenient to any shopping area. Staff is very polite. food is nice. Will come back again to stay this hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
One-Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel - overall
Very convinient. Hotel Staff are polite and well mannered.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great people dirty room.
Moldy bathroom and unvaccuumed filthy carpet throughout. The staff however are very lovely and helpful.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from United States
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent for families
Loation & Good value
1. Location is excellent 2. Great for those who like a big room 3. WIFI is not dependable. For many years I stayed at this good hotel. Until now, I do not see why the management has not fixed this WIFI disconnect issue!! WIFI disconnects every few minutes specially after 10PM. WIFI solutions are cheap nowadays so what is the wait for!!! Speed is very low as well it is embarrassing!!!
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: