2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Samantha from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Stay
The staff was kind enough to arrange a whole floor for my family. We booked 6 rooms all together. Staff was helpful too. Lightning can be brighter for the room
Reviewed February 10, 2016

siaw from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel, clean n good location
good location, clean n big room
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. I find its very convenient to any shopping area. Staff is very polite. food is nice. Will come back again to stay this hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

LEE from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
One-Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel - overall
Very convinient. Hotel Staff are polite and well mannered.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Mr from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great people dirty room.
Moldy bathroom and unvaccuumed filthy carpet throughout. The staff however are very lovely and helpful.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Mohamad from United States
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent for families
Loation & Good value
1. Location is excellent 2. Great for those who like a big room 3. WIFI is not dependable. For many years I stayed at this good hotel. Until now, I do not see why the management has not fixed this WIFI disconnect issue!! WIFI disconnects every few minutes specially after 10PM. WIFI solutions are cheap nowadays so what is the wait for!!! Speed is very low as well it is embarrassing!!!
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Phay from Myanmar
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i
service & location
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Christine from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Location, staff, big rooms
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Christine from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Location, staff, big rooms
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

rain from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good location and near to wholesale market.
Good location and near to wholesale market. Hotel room big enough for a couple. And also shopping bag..
Reviewed February 03, 2016

ONG from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location near shopping mall
Big room
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: