2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lau from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Location
Good Location, near platinum mall and pratunam market
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

grace from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I will definitely be back!
Value for money due to the size of the room, smallest room is the junior suite at 45sqm. For people who is in bangkok to shop at the pratunum area & platinum mall, this is the place to stay. Platinum mall is juz a few steps away, less than a min walk n the pratunum market is opp, connected by an overhead bridge. Best location ever. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yariv from Israel
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
It is Not a new Hotel!
We got a great deal for an hotel with free wi-fi, swimming pool, cable tv etc. The location near the Fashion Platinum was good for us.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luan from Singapore
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Can skip this hotel
Firstly, pre-select for two rooms with big beds, but receptionist insisted that we only asked for one room with big bed. Secondly, I wrote down special request for connecting rooms. Receptionist said there is no connecting rooms for this hotel, then I will request for decent manners to email me after I made the special request and not only at the counter with a rude reply. Thirdly, shower area had no bulb at all and nobody turned up to fix it even though we made this request twice. The furniture and room is really old and there are flies in the room. We also accidentally found extra used hotel slipper under the bed. Location is ideal for pepple who are going platinum mall everyday, otherwise I will say, skip this hotel and go for other hotels nearby.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Grand Diamond
Rooms as described, friendly staffs
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice Room
A junior suite room was big for the 2 of us. They had a separate dining area and bedroom. As this hotel has been around for a long time, the fixtures were a bit old. But this is good enough for the price paid!
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guok from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Bangkok hotel
Wifi not so good
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awful
What a disappointment. Room 2006 had the dirtiest and thoroughly mouldy shower I have ever been in. Window in there was worse.The sitting room carpet was also filthy and should be replaced. There three days and the coffee table still had some of the same rings on the glass as when we arrived.Something had been spilt down the wall next to the table,also still there when we left. Three lights not working and kitchen jug socket broken also.There was no ice tray,tea towel,bottle opener in the room. The only good thing was a Nice pool but it closed early. Girls on desk ok. Be warned.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aries from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Accessible to many locations
Convenient location
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

IBRAHIM from Maldives
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great Stay
It was awesome stay and we enjoyed. Location was great and little bit pricey, but okay.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: