2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Cheong from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Family stay
Big and spacious
Enjoyable but should renovate the conditions of the hotel to sustain its 4 star
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Lucas from South Africa
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
hotel stay
beakfast,beakfast,beakfast,
I guess not to bad, but the advert is not the same quality as what you see in Agoda.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not applicable
Not applicable
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 13 nights in October 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortability, Location and Staff Friendliness
Reasonable Location - near to famous shopping malls/food areas. Staffs are quite responsive.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Unpleasant
1) Location 2) Location 3) Location
1) bedside table light and shower area light was spoil and not repaired until 2 days later after 2nd feedback 2) Room was not cleaned properly. Pillow case found strewn on the dressing table... Fold it and leave on the table and the cleaner don't even bother to take it away the next day. 3) The shower foam was not refilled on the first day 4) Hairs and stain on toilet floor seems not cleaned properly. Algae forming in the shower area. 5) Most table tops were dusty. 6) During check-out, front desk staff trying to charge me for 1 child stay (900 baht x4 days) which should be free for below 11 years old. 7) I think the hotel could improve with better response to guest's request, better cleaned hotel room ( (especially the toilet wall/floor need to be scrubed to remove algae)
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Hong from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great location
bathtub. service. crews
awesome hotel! everything is good! could have be even better if hotel breakfast can change abit.. as my 5 days stay there.. they serve the same breakfast. Otherwise it would be awesome! Awesome location if one is on shopping spree! Mega love that the platinum fashion is just right beside! Pratunam market is just right in front! Hotel service crews were nice all the time when we needed help.. can't thank them enuff.. definitely gonna stay here again during my next trip!!
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Rob from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
4 day visit
Location, supermarket below, microwave include in suite, helpful staff.
Plenty of room for improvement. Junior suite has a kitchen with microwave, but no utensils for cooking nor eating in. The suite was very tired in appearance and the lifts are horrible, small and very slow to arrive. Positive is the bed was comfortable and room and bathroom spacious. Location is very good with easy access to the shopping areas and food areas, but expect traffic noise all night long as the road is very busy. There are many better options nearby
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The room light was a bit too dim...
Breakfast
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Nazrul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Just for sleeping
Location, accessibility, late night food stores in premises
The hotel rates itself as a 4 star which I don't concur with. If it was a 3 star I would have understood. This is the poorest 4 star hotel I have been to in terms of decor, look and feel and atmosphere. Good points: My stay was good, the beds were comfortable and room cleaning service was good. Staff are polite and friendly. The location is good and all cabbies know where the hotel is. If you like shopping it is great as it's in the heart of the shopping area. In fact the hotel has quite a few stores in it's premises including a boots chemist, a burger king (went there a few times at 2am) and a subway. The main issue is that the hotel is quite old and needs a bit of work! The carpets in the corridors and the rooms is stained. The walls need some paint and the first room I was given had a moulding smell to it. The second too (I asked for a change) did so too, but it wasn't as severe. I had to leave my room windows open all day to ensure it smelt less. If these factors are addressed then I feel the hotel will be 4 star worthy again.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Pauline from Philippines
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
None
Location
Fare
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: