2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Sumitro from Indonesia
Couple
Luxury Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
hotel with good location
location,housekeeping&massages
Ok.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

lo from Taiwan
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location location location
Reviewed December 02, 2015

juliana from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best location
location , service , food
All was great but the furniture are abit old..
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Benjamin from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
shopping area
great location for shopping,great value,comfort
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Leshan from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A happy traveller
The proximity to the shopping complex. Excellent food choices and shopping
Overall my stay was pleasant and the service provided is good. We enjoyed our stay there and this is our second time staying in this hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Min from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
strategically located near shopping area
convenient, comfortable, clean
everything was good. My group of friends were all satisfied with what we paid for and what we received in overall service. In fact, this is my second visit to this same hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Lim from Cambodia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best location
Good location and big room
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Juni from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent location
Location
Great location but congested road. Takes a Long time to go everywhere. Hotel has halal food option too.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Rendy from Indonesia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Location Hotel
good location, clean room, nice staff
Overall Good!!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

ALICE from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
My room bathroom flooded (Room no 2404)
Very Good Location for Shopping and Foods, 5 to 8 mins walk to sky train.
We have informed hotel staffs from receptionist to room services department but didn't solve and breakfast same foods were serve during our stay. Flooding start during FIRST minute shower, just one person bath the flood will take 1 and a half to 2 hours to clear. Six of us have to share 1 bathroom for shower. Inconvenience. Unreasonable Elevator waiting time.
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: