2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Angela from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Pleasant stay at Grand Diamond
Convenience, Receptionist is friendly, Bell Boy is hard working
I always stay in Grand Diamond whenever i went BKK, overall love it, but hope that they can improve cleanliness of the room and also their housekeeping.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Perfect.
One of the best near pratunam.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Huisyee from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Room is big & comfortable
room is big
Reviewed November 15, 2015

J-Mingsen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Most convenient location to everything to reach
Facilities,friendly staffs and location
Very comfortable staying there,feel at home and welcome.Every time I walked in and out there's always a smile on the face of any department's staff.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Irene from Indonesia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Location
location, space
a comfortable stay..
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Chau from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Need some renovation and some privacy at the lobby
Good Location, easy for transport and friendly people
My stay is good and the best is internet is fast to do some works.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Location, and that's about it.
Location, helpful staff and slightly decent spread for breakfast
Like the title says it, this hotel is supreme for its location. I stayed in a one-bedroom suite and didn't like the room one bit, it was dusty and really old. There was a mini kitchenette in the room but let's just say I wouldn't want to go anywhere near it. The TV in the room has pretty good channels but half the time it isn't working. The breakfast spread was fine, the live egg station was my favorite. Service from all employees were generally very good as well. I guess my only dissatisfaction is the room condition, not sure if the standard is consistent for all other rooms. About high time that the hotel go for refurbishment/renovation, do something to freshen up the room and I am sure there will be more repeat guests.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2 nights stay
Location, price and food
Location is great, right beside Platinum mall so we can always return to hotel to drop off our shopping stuff and return for more shopping. Basic amenities are provided but the air-conditioner in the room was leaking. Didn't bother us much but this shows signs of aging and lack of maintenance. Breakfast selection is about the same daily but good enough for me for this price point. Among the hotels near Platinum mall, I will rank this hotel 3rd behind Glow hotel and Novotel Platinum.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Ho from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Feedback
Good Location
neutral, as i was a bit disappointed with the feeling i had upon entering the hotel room when i first open the hotel room door.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Wendy from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great stay!
Convience, shopping, food!
Bangkok trip with my family. Very nice and pretty hotel. Nice staff. Very easy to access shopping centre, emart & food. Only thing is one of the lift abit problem so try to avoid taking lift alone but overall is great than glow pratunam hotel. Will visit again!
Reviewed November 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: