2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Win from Myanmar
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Quite spacious with amenities in a good place!
Suitable room setting, Good in-room amenities, Venue in cery good!
Fantastic stay there with my children!
Reviewed October 16, 2015

May from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Too old n dirty
Location
Room was too dark.. toilet was not clean.. mouldy smell.. Location was great.. just beside Platinum Customer service was good too.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

xie from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Valuable hotel
Good Location, good service, cheap
Very convenient
Reviewed October 13, 2015

CHZEEHWA from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location
very good location n staff very perfomance and helpfull
very done
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Ahmed from Maldives
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Awesome stay as usual
Location , Apartments , Staff
as i am a frequent guest at Grand diamond , i find it soothing that the staff remembers me , everyone greets with a warm smile. checkin was very fast compared to most of the visits ( it was much appreciated since i had to wait in the immigration que for 4 hours this time . )
Reviewed October 13, 2015

WEE from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best Location
Location, large space and dining area
It was really good on the location wise. Its just next to platinum fashion mall and across the road it is pratunam market. The wifi on level 1 lobby is strong. However, the wifi in the room is only for two device.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Tham from Singapore
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Romantic Stay
price wise..comfort...and convenient
Regular at this hotel and it always provides me the type of style and comfort for my pleasure stay. Except for the busy traffic...i felt this hotel gives me sufficient value for money.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Chau from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Need improvement on the rooms and restaurant
Location easy access for shopping and food
The room is bad condition and need some upgrade especially the bad and carpet. Air-con is bad as the temperature is not cool and the noisy in the morning
Reviewed October 09, 2015

paul from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not good
Lication
Hotel needs renovation ,,, gym is joke machines broke everything in hotel need to be change
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Good and clean
staff were very attentive and helpful
it was good I will stay here again
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: