2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Mohamad from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
nice place
location view room size
it was good as we always stay there. However, the carpet in the room is very dirty and it is better to replace it with tiles!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Samantha from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location for shopping
friendly staff, spacious room and location
We enjoyed the Family Suite very much. Very spacious with 2 bedrooms, living and dining rooms and 2 bathrooms. The view was also nice. The staff were polite and always with a smile, even the doorman had a good attitude. Many shops/restaurants around the hotel and you can see the name of the hotel from far away so you won't get lost. Great stay and will stay again in future.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Eric from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Service and Safety
There is only one thing that is good which is the location.
The service of the staff was not pleasant maybe because my expectation from the hotel is high. The staff is impatience when i checked in. But the worst is the Safety. If you take a taxi from the hotel i usually have a piece of mind as i know i will get to the location. ( I usually stay in the Amari watergate ) But most of the taxi i took from this hotel is trying to rip off tourist to bring you to places that will rip you off. Why if not they will drop you off in the middles of no where. Even when i instructed that please use the meter they will still not and try to charge me more. I do not know if they give the staff there commission. This is a hotel not worth it unless you are willing to pay 3 or 4 times more taxi fares or going to places to rip you off. If you take the taxi outside i understand but a taxi you ask the hotel to help you take is something different.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location, best price for suites
Location, shopping and price
The rooms were huge with bedroom and living room. Great location for go shopping within walking distance.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

VINCENT from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Shopping areas & great food around
room stayed are pleasant , location for shopping are great , services and informations by hotel staff just average
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Mae from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Convenient Area
Convenient Area, Friendly staff, Clean Hotel
Good.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

mabelline from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Job
CHEAP, CONVENIENCE , SAFE
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Jiahui from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Old
Suite-style
The hotel is really old, musty and dark. It's considered clean but just old. Massage was not bad, pricier since it's a hotel but worth the hassle of heading out just for massage. Location-wise, right beside Platinum Fashion Mall so very good for shopaholics. 10 min walk to Central World and the rest of shopping in that area.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Super location
Super location
Good stay
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Very good location
Good stay
Reviewed October 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: