2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

POHENG from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Grand shopping.
Centrally located at fashion shopping mall. Easy access to food and comfortable hotel.
Great.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Ahmed from Maldives
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The best location , but hotel needs renovation
location , the food outlets within and around the hotel . The apartments
it was ok as always . But early check-in seems very difficult usually ! And as mentioned , the rooms require much renovation . Otherwise everything was ok
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Dennis from Australia
Couple
Luxury Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Not such a great stay
Staff, location, food
The room was nice but the hot water was erratic. Either too hot or too cold. They tried to fix it twice but gave up. It was advertised as having a great pool. It was about 35 degrees each day but the pool was closed for a month. We made a toll free call to Australia and they charged us THB 650. When I refused to pay they dropped it to THB 100. I made the same call when we were in Kanchanaburi and the hotel charged us THB 30. We are not keen to stay there again.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Emily from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good and near by hotel
big , clean , location
i love the location is near shopping and near those popular place in shopping have been staying there like twice or 3rd . will stay there again if going back to bangkok again
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Lindy from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great stay
Location, helpful staffs and great room
Overall great experience. The room was nice and clean. Hotel staffs were helpful and mostly friendly. My family and I enjoyed the stay in the hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Cassandra from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Grand Diamond Stay
Best Location, Spacious Room, Good Facilities
Stayed in Junior suites room. It's consider spacious with a living and a bedroom seperated. Internally hotel needs to be renovated as the furniture and design is very old. There's Boots and 24hr supermarket and the location is very good. It's just next to Platinum Mall.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Chuanpit from Thailand
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Close to shopping mall
1. Very closed to shopping mall (plattinum and other) you can walk. 2. Very convenient for transportation 3. Near city center.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Shukrie from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Good location and the aircond is cold
big rooms, cold air cond and clean
Love the centralized area. It advertised itself as a halal hotel but there is still pork served during bfast and the utensils are same so we skippes bfast. It was abit pricey for the 2 bedroom suite but affordable. Overall loved it. Near to al maedah restaurant which is a halal reataurant and they do delivery.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

PE from Myanmar
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
best location for shopping
roadside food shopping
good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

EEMAAN from Maldives
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
hotel it self is a bit old. However it's right in the middle of all the shopping malls.
Reviewed September 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: