2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Hazel from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Not too bad
Location, room size, friendly staff
Overall it's good. However, I find the hotel renovation and furniture are too shabby and old. Probably they need some renovation soon.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Fang from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
4d3n with friends
The food were delicious and it's halal for the muslin. Furthermore, the staff were friendly and the view at night is wonderful!
Everything was okay. However, when it comes to hygiene wise, I feel that the room is still not clean enough as, my friends and I had been complaining about being itchy after we sit on the sofa and their dinning chair. Other than that, I feel that the hotel is far from the mrt station.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

jessica from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
This hotel should go for renovation
Location is awesome. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Convenient to have 7 eleven just right beside hotel.
Comfortable. Most things in the room has worn out. Like charging point isn't even working. And the carpet stain and color looks bad.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location, Spacious Room, Value for Money
location, big room, attentive staff
Location is good. Just beside Platinum mall and opposite Pratunam. Will be even better if there is a train station near by. But you can also take a tuk tuk to the nearest station at less than 80 baht. The room is amazingly spacious for the price paid. With living area, kitchenette, small dining table and seperate room. It is am apartment style hotel. Staff are helpful in general.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Location!
Location, Convenience
Stay was good. Nothing to shout about except for the brilliant location. The room is old. Décor is outdated. Rooms need better lighting. Too dark. Overall, it's clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Stephanie from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Family holiday
Spacious, good location and friendly staff
Overall stay was ok. Wouldn't say its superb. Would like to highlight on the usual house keeping, rooms for improvement on that. For the daily breakfast, perhaps there's should be a change of menu every 2 days or so. Was there for 4 breakfast, everyday I see the same food.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Nirawati from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good location but hotel looks old
Good location / 24hrs Fast food / surround by shopping mall
The hotel name is not facing the main room. Difficult to locate. The rooms, lighting very dark and some not working& air cons need maintenance.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Betty from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location but dated hotel
location, big TV is the master bedroom, bog space.
We requested for late checkout till 1pm but received 4 to 5 calls from hotel staff to chase us out. At check out, instead of housekeeping trying to locate the things, eg, they kept asking, where is the cup (which was at balcony), where is the adaptor? (which was at dressing table) etc. No initiative from the staff to check these things before checking with us. Also breakfast is only so-so (no variety), will suggest to go without breakfast since there are plenty of food around eg, 24 hours Burger king just beside the reception and the very yummy wanton mee just across the road. The water in the room is not hot and sometimes becomes cold. will recommend the hotel for the location.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Jeffery from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
not up to standard
horrible stay rooms book does not match what we paid for.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very nice location. Needs room renovation.
Location. Breakfast. Price
The location is very convenient as I go to Bangkok to shop at the Platinum Fashion Mall. When I went there, there was even a sale! The breakfast is so good, it is worth the price. The room is pretty old and the lighting needs to be a little brighter. Though the rooms are big, the furniture and fixtures need to be replaced due to its age showing.
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: