2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Anton from Germany
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Overrated
Location, Location, Location
Beside the good location the interieur is already very old and especially the carpet are really OUTDATED and full of spots ad dirt, it has to be changed ASAP.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Violet from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Old room, but great location
Love the location, hotel staffs were very friendly.
Rooms were old and dusty. Had only 2 bath towels, didnt get any floor rug or hand towels in the toilet. Shower head was very low, making it difficult for taller guests to shower. Hotel location is fantastic, has a 24 hours burger king in the lobby too. Connected to platinum mall via a link bridge at level 2. I could also extend my checkout time on an hourly basis. Great for people with evening flights.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

EAP from Cambodia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Room, Good Location
Nice Rooms, Good Location, Good Shopping.
It is nice for our stay during in BKK. the location was great.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

ooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
near city, easy to shopping
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Better room and best location
Reception staff very helpful..comfortable room and free wifi
I've been stayed in this hotel for many times, all the time.I enjoyed but this time...one of the bell boy have a big problem with me and my personal driver....I was shocked when the bell boy see me as a guest in this hotel going up to my personal van...still finding argument with my driver...and almost get fight....the hotel receptionist have saw the whole incident ..they ask me to make an complaint to hotel manager..but I refuse to do...because I told them...I don't want a person to lost his living job..but I do told them...the bell boy owe me an apology which he look very hot temper the moment see me and my driver.....I think the hotel should have some training for the bell boy in order for them and always remind them that...no matter what happen...when guest are around...need to stop all argument..because this is service line
Reviewed July 20, 2015

YIAN from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location but not worth the price
location, size of room
location of hotel was great being next to Platinum mall & Pratunam market. Size of room is big and is relatively comfortable if you're not very particular about cleaniness. There are 3 lifts serving 20+ levels. Waiting time for the lift can be quite long at times. Overall an okay stay but i think i can get better hotels with that price.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

YAN from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, convenience, services
Reviewed July 20, 2015

ngui from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Excellent
Comfort
Reviewed July 20, 2015

WENLI from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Big bathroom, good location
big bath, next to platinum mall, food places nearby
1 bedroom with living room, average comfy room
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Sayed from Bahrain
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Im not satisfied
Location location location
I have booked 2 room but when I reach at the hotel they give me one room with 4 bed which is not acceptable since my payment for two room not for one room with 4 bed.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: