2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

LAI from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Old and tired. But good location
Location, value for money and big room
It's ok. For that price and a lone traveller, it's ok but it's old and the entrance is obscure which is irtitating
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel stay
Location, service
The room lights were spoilt Making the room very dark. Appliance switch on wall also spoilt.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pebbles from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Comfortable and Spacious room!
Location, staff services, cleanliness
It was a great 4Nights stay with my partner, though they gave us 2 beds placed together instead of a king size bed. The mini living room in our Junior Suite room was spacious enough for 2 / 3 pax. Would recommend this hotel :)
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kader from India
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
value for money no frills attached
the location ,value for money and the courteous staff ....
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location is great!
Location, Location. ..still Location.
The location is convenient for sure but the room not too good.. old furnishing and is pretty old hotel already.. However I would like to thank the staff for being helpful and considerate on allowing to choose few room selection for choose as on my first day arrival a nd check in.. when we got into the room. my girl feel not too comfortable on the toilet ... feeling bit too good however when I went down and ask for a change.. because was almost full house.. The reception suggest a change of room for us the next day. And on next day, promise delivered.. they get someone open 2 rooms let us see which is better and we can choose and changed room. Their service is good on this so far I feel.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Convenient , Clean & Reasonable
Convenient , Clean & Reasonable
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient , Clean & Reasonable
Convenient, Clean & Reasonable
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convenient , Clean & Reasonable
Convenient . Clean & Reasonable
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zie from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great stay
Location, friendly staff, nice food
Had a great stay at Grand Diamond. Rooms were clean & comfortable except the tv wasn't working so well. Food from the hotel was nice. Location was fantastic, next to Platinum mall, with Burger King, Starbucks, phamacy n mini supermarket just below it. Friendly staff
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location for shoppers
Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
We stayed in the recently-renovated family suite, which is clean and spacious for the three of us. Not too sure about the other room types. There is a good spread of choices for breakfast. Reason for choosing this hotel is to be near to the shopping areas (Platinum Mall, Pratunam Market etc). About ten-mins walk to the nearest BTS station.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: