2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Eleen from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent location but old furnishings
Location is just next to platinum mall, huge bathroom, good price
Next to platinum mall and convenient to drop our stuff before going out again. The beds was not very comfortable. Room lights were very dim and old furnishings.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
perfect!!
the room,location and food
It was perfect!! The best hotel i've ever stayed.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
overrated
location and location
Room was uncomfortable shabby run down. E same price can fetch other better hotel In bkk.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiang from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Standard getting worse
The only best that I can comment is "Location".
We stayed there twice a year and sad to say the standard is getting worse and we'll definitely not choosing it for our next stay.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwendoline from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Overall
Spacious room, Phad Thai, Location
Overall it was great. Air-condition was leaking with water, however, technician arrived within minutes to fix it. Inconsistency of room make-up. Having face and hand towel initially, ended up not having any after room make-up.
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
superb location, old room
superb location, big room, value for money
This was the second stay in this hotel and the condition of this hotel getting worst. The room is old and need to be upgrade. Price is consider OK but if there is no promotion on the room price, I wouldn't recommend to stay here as the price might different 10% with the nicer hotel nearby. Always have a bad experience with the taxi that take from the hotel lobby, overcharge price eventhough told them to follow meter. They should really provide a complain phone number when similar case happen.
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Best bang for your buck - espfor shopaholics
Location, Service, Price
The cleanliness of the room is slightly above average. it made compensation through its good bell-boy service (they went to the extend to request us to head over to our room upon check in first, and they would deliver our luggage at our room) - Gave tips of course. Room Service and chambermaid is constantly on standby to attend to all request. (TV, Lamps etc she fixed them all) Location and Price is the biggest draw - When the hotel is linked to Platinum Mall, must I say more?
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Unfriendly counter staff
location, free wifi
Good location to wholesales market but not convenient to BTS and the hotel is old , staff unfriendly.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Farida from Indonesia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Location
location, good service
It is very nice hotel in the city center and with good service
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiawei from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good all rounded room
Spacious, comfortable bed, good location
It was a very comfortable stay, with excellent wifi in room. Location was great, within minutes to platinum shopping mall, although a slight distance to the nearest BTS/airport rail link. Room was spacious and had an extremely comfortable bed. No real complaints.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: