2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Xiaoshan from China
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel only except the smell from the room
The location is perfect, staffs are friendly. However the hotel is old and have a very strong smell either from the carpet or somewhere else.
It was a rather pleasant stay only except the strong smell from the room
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Ahmed from Maldives
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
THEY ARE OPENING A BURGER KING !!!!
food , location , LOCATION
it was ok , but as i did not book my early checking , i had to stay for nearly 6 hours, seems the hotel gets overbooked easily now adays, i did request for a early checkin once i reached, but no room was available, so i went to another hotel in pratunam , had a nap and came back for checkin. i dont like the fact that hotel tries to charge 900 Baht for additional person , but i guess this is hotel rules ! the main thing i noticed was that they are going to opena BURGER KING outlet soon !! so this means they have STARBUCKS, SUBWAY , BURGERKING within reach !
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Ahmed from Maldives
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the Best Location !!
location , apartments , STARBUCKS !
the Max Value shop downstairs was an advantage since i can buy frozen food and process on my own ! the location was excellent ! star bucks , subway , boots , max value is within the hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2015

SARANSH from India
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
NOT RECOMNDED
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Not comfortable, House keeping is ruthless
Reviewed June 05, 2015

CHIOW from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Close to shopping
Location, Shopping and food
Reviewed June 04, 2015

SAY from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good Location, Pleasant Stay
The location is good and just next door to platinum fashion mall. The hotel room was spacious and the hotel staff are quite attentive in terms of room make up.
It was pleasant, convenient, and I wouldn't mind staying there again!
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Nah from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel
Air con size fridge
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Salleh from Slovakia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, shopping and restaurants.
It was very comfortable. And I appreciated the large size of the suite. No fuss and value for money.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Faris from Iraq
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
V. Good Hotel
Swimming pool Restaurant suit room
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Urs from Switzerland
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Still a very good hotel in Pratunam
Very convenient location foe shopping in Pratunam, comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff
It has been a long time since I last spent a night in Grand Diamond. But the hotel is still as friendly and comfortable !
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: