2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

daniel from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
locations
locations, locations, locations
the hotel is old but overall its well maintain. But the cleanliness of the room can be improve. for a 4star hotel staff performance aren't there yet. other than that the hotel locations are good for shopping.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

John from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Just perfect all round
Price, location and service
We initially booked for 8 days as my husband was having surgery at Bumrungrad Hospital. As his recovery progressed, we modified our stay twice and also extended it. No trouble at all to the service desk - all done pretty quickly. We booked the Junior Suite - it had a decent sized fridge for goodies and also a freezer for my husbands 'cold packs'. Sized very well so we had all the space we needed - especially as I had to shack up with him in a confined space. I was grateful for that. Perfect location, supermarket, Maccas, markets - you name it its all here.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A bit old and a strong smell of old building
Near to shopping mall
Not bad staying there but lift too old and slow got a bit of smell like old building , good thing is ground floor is shopping mall and nearby got many food to eat
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Jeanette from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Good location very near to platinum mall in less than 5 minutes, value for money, friendly concierge
A pleasant place to live in.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

zhonghua from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
..
staff are friendly
good.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

HADI from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The hotel is too old need renovations
at the city center with a lot of malls and food nearby by walking distance
The hotel is too old.need renovation, the carpet in the room is very dirty and the windows drape looks like never been wash for years.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Celia from Philippines
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Major Disappointment
Location, staff service and maybe breakfast
The hotel accommodation is nothing like what has been advertised. The carpets are so worn out and dirty, the lights are so dim, hallways are dirty and dark, beds give you the itch, hot water takes so long to get hot, elevators are so slow, cramped and dirty. This hotel is just a 2-star hotel and definitely NOT a 4-star hotel. It's only saving grace is its location. I will not return to this hotel again.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Over rated hotel in Bangkok
Location and it's just beside Pratunam mall!
We checked in at 2pm and booked 2 rooms. But the staff told us room is not ready and be back 30 mins. When we returned around 4plus, 1 of the room is still not ready. End up, we can only check in around 5pm. Room is very dirty, cabinet got spider web and they don't seem bother to clean up. Carpet flooring is not clean, seem like they have not shampoo or carpet wash for years, Shower head and walls is dirty, not suitable especially if you are traveling with kids. Hotel don't seem to maintain, lift is slow as well and restaurant staffs don't bother to clear the plates, bad service. Front desk is worst, without any sense of customer service attitude. Although, the rooms is not cleaned up probably and they only cleaned our rooms after 4pm daily, the house keeper & bell boy attitude is so much better than the front desk staff. The only good and great about this hotel is, it just beside prathunum mall and all shopping area. Walking distant to bts about 15 mins. Overall, this is the worst hotel We ever stayed in Bangkok. Very disappointed for this trip for the hotel quality.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Freddy from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Location
Location is good, hotel is clean and room is spacious
Location is good, hotel is clean and room is spacious but furniture is a bit too old.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

johan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Luxury Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
great hotel to stay for shopping purposes
close to shopping, easy access for varies of food, prime location
Great hotel to stay for shopping purposes, located at the heart of prathunam shopping area, just beside the platinum mall, and they are connected. food are just around the corner.
Reviewed April 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: