2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Shimhaz from Maldives
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Good location for shopping
-Reception staff helpful, -Restaurant staff not friendly, always rushing, 10am they already start preparing table setup for lunch and they also remove buffet most of the days without informing. -halal food available in the hotel -location is good, platinum and pantip mall just next door, walking distance to Central World and other Malls next to it.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

ZHUANGLI from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Centre of Shopping Hub
Good hotel pricing for the location. Good place to stay if you wish to save on taxi fare. The only downside is the hotel might wish to consider renovating some of the older rooms. 3rd stay with the hotel but didn't get the same nice room every time
Reviewed September 21, 2016

jupita from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Soh from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Superb location. Bell Porter very hardworking. Help us to call for taxi.
Breakfast is good but everyday the same. Location good. We paid so much but were given 1 king size bed and 1 extra foldable bed for 3 persons in a room. Not value for money. Everyday not enough toilet paper for us especially 3 sharing a room.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Chow from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
location
near to malls
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Wilson from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Rude staff
Prime location, but extremely rude staff. I arrived in a chartered minivan as I was carrying a lot of luggage, and they kept asking me how many people were in my party. I answered 2, which was the truth, but they kept peeking into my vehicle to make sure I wasn't hiding anyone to illegaly sneak into the room. Unbelievably poor hospitality management skills. They even questioned my driver in Thai. Presumably asking how many people were in my party. Never stay here.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

CLEMENT from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
location
near to malls
Reviewed September 19, 2016

CLEMENT from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
location
near to malls
Reviewed September 19, 2016

CLEMENT from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
location
near to malls
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Hwee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Next to Platinum Mall only
Able to check in early before 2pm, possibly on midweek. Very run down junior suite room , kitchenette and electrical items looked dirty, whole room badly in needs of a major overhaul . Carpet was badly stained with red stuffs quite a worrying welcome for us. Felt itchy the moment i step in, sofa looked dirty. Only 1 concierge staff showed hospitality, others were mostly snobbish front office that dont even acknowledge guests every passing days. Will not consider staying again for the price unless a major overhaul on furniture and room done.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: