Excellent 8.2
Based on 827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anna from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location , location , location!
Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Chieu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Could be better
Location
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Tsz from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location & service
Clean. Good condition. Nice scenery
Offered for free upgrade to most superior room. Over all was a nice experience. Breakfast is just so-so though
Reviewed December 14, 2015

charmaine from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
happy stay
our room the food and casino
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location
staff good. clean. nice.
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

MEOW from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A Great place worth return to
location, staff efficiency & value for money
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Assam from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room - City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Bling without zing
Location to old Portuguese sites
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

yap from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel
location
Reviewed October 19, 2015

lenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The Classic Hotel
Free transportation, hotel near to the sight seeing area and in town area. Near to foods cntre.
We were enjoying our stay during our visit to Macau. Very convenience caused near to sight seeing area and foods centre. Hotel provided free shuttle bus which is very convenience for tourist.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good stay in macau
room size, cleanness, comfortableness
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: