Excellent 8.2
Based on 823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Memorable Macau trip
Strategic location, good service, value for money
Reviewed April 26, 2015

ngoc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Exellent hotel
service, location, and room cleaness
exellent hotel, great location, and wonderful service. We check in the hotel late, and they are out of the room we book. So the hotel staff give us free upgarade, and free extra bed added to our room. Also the coneirge department give us all the info we need for next day ferry schedule. I would definily recommend this hote.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

kelly from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
ROOM COMFORT
ROOM COMFORT , VALUE FOR MONEY , HOTEL CONDITION GOOD
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Herman from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice staff
Room was clean
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Alice from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good locaton
Clean spacious room, good location, helpful staff
Good experience
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Lay from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Third stay
location, friendly staffs, big room
free upgrade to bigger room. staff still remember me after 6 months and provide me with very good and helpful service. near shopping
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Garry from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Tourist in Macau - Great Value
Location, comfort & service
Shuttle bus available from ferry. Great location to walk the the heritage trail.Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Very close to Magarets Cafe if you love Portuguese Tarts. Hotel is located in a Casino but most are. Great room, comfortable and quiet, every thing a weary tourist could ask for. Great value for money
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Ho from China
Couples
Superior Room - City View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Acceptable
Nice staff, Clean, Tiny
Not much facility in the hotel. Only gambling so boring. At least it should has a swimming pool.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Claudia from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Stay at Grand Emperor in Macau
Location, location, location
Excellent location, too bad there is no pool.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

David from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location
Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Reviewed March 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: