Book Now: Grand Emperor Hotel

Excellent
From 1188 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1188)Booking.com Reviews (496)
8.3
Excellent
From 1188 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities7.9
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.4
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
more
Room type
Superior Room
Executive Room
Executive Studio
Family Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 987 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Yong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Excellent”
Clean big room. Free bus to n from ferry terminal.Location is great.The rooftop bar live band is great but price bit high.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Dear Yong, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Chang from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Good Hotel”
Room is big and spacious and good location
Reviewed July 02, 2017
Dear Chang, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. We were pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if I can be of any assistance for your future reservations. Thank you again and I hope to see you back again! Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
CHAM from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Good Hotel”
Nice hotel with helpful & friendly staff, room is spacious & clean. Walking distance to tourist spot.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Dear Cham, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms and service. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded July 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
6.0
Josephine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Good hotel”
Very near to shopping mall, historical places.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Dear Josephine, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. We were pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if I can be of any assistance for your future reservations. Thank you again and I hope to see you back again! Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
7.6
Very good
Su from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Very good”
Nice hotel and clean room, all places easily accessible
Reviewed April 21, 2017
Dear Su, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded May 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
APINYA from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2017
Good location”
location not far from senado. Have Suttle from airport. Good breakfast. Comfortable room for rest.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Dear APINYA, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded May 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Woo from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Clean, spacious, near city centre ”
Large room with 2 super single bed. Free drinks in minibars. Friendly staff.
Reviewed April 04, 2017
Dear Woo, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded May 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
SHUI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
quite nice”
will stay again
Reviewed March 28, 2017
Dear SHUI, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded May 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Excellent Customer Service”
Compliment to the friendly and experienced staff, especially to those receptionist where our first lodging experience in Macau became unforgettable after our room was being upgraded. Apart from the excellent customer service, the hotel was located in a strategic location whereas Senado Square was just few minutes walk away from the hotel. Credit to all the staff which really made our trip to Macau memorable. I fully recommend this hotel to all travellers around the world.
Reviewed March 14, 2017
Dear Cheng, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded May 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Chung from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Good location,staff very helpful,nice room and nice breakfast ...”
We booked 2 room for 3 night,very satisfied for our stay... Excellent service ,will be back to stay tis hotel...
Reviewed March 04, 2017
Dear CHUNG, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded May 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
6.8
Good
chung from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
An average stay”
Overall our stay was okay. The first night there was a strong air refreshener fragrance emitted through the air conditioning vent that interrupted my sleep. Staff at reception not v knowledgeable
Reviewed March 04, 2017
Dear chung, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay. We sincerely apologize if your overall staying experience fell short of what is acceptable during your recent visit. We thank you for your comments as they are indeed beneficial in supporting our improvement efforts. We hope we can continue to have your support and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Show more
Grand Emperor Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Starry from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Exceptional”
Grand , classic and good location
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Dear KAN, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded May 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
7.2
Very good
nelson from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Mr and Mrs ”
Don't like the bed. It was too soft.
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Dear nelson, Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We will update your preference in our guest profile for future reference and we would like to provide hard mattress in your further visit. Please let me know when you are planning a return visit to Macau as it would be my pleasure to assist and ensure another truly memorable stay. Best wishes, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Show more
Grand Emperor Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
lim from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
A very nice n cosy hotel to stay. Friendly staff and nice breakfast served. It is worth the price”
During our recent stay, we were disappointed because many slots machines were down under repair. Didn't hv to play because all slots machines are occupied mainly by the residents there.
Reviewed February 25, 2017
Dear lim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay. I was however disappointed that you felt your experience in the casino wasn't as outstanding as you had so rightly expected. I do hope you will visit us again soon so that we can offer you the memorable experience that you should have experienced the first time round. Best Regards, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Show more
Grand Emperor Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Sze from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Best Location”
Hotel location is meddle of the attraction,all is within walking area and most of the famous food is also nearby the hotel only.
Reviewed February 24, 2017
Dear Sze, Thank you for sharing your feedback.It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay. Once again, we value our guests and do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Best regards, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded July 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Roger from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Good but getting old!”
I had stayed there several years ago when it first opened and it was a very nice place to stay. It's still a pretty decent place now but there are more and newer choices now.
Reviewed February 21, 2017
Dear Roger, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your experience. Please let me know when you are planning a return visit to Macau as it would be my pleasure to assist and ensure another truly memorable stay. Best wishes, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded July 18, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Titipurn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Good place”
Near town, bus stop
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Dear Titipurn, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
LAM from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Very Good”
Very convenient. Yohan is just next door.
Reviewed February 04, 2017
Dear Lam, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Jeremiah from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Nice grand decor, great breakfast spread”
Overall the hotel is well decorated which gives a grand royal feel. Good breakfast spread. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Reviewed January 06, 2017
Dear Jeremiah, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Li from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
one word to describe everything --> GOOD............!!!!”
one word to describe everything --> GOOD............!!!!
Reviewed January 04, 2017
Dear Li, Thank you for choosing Grand Emperor Hotel during your recent visit in Macau. We are proud to hear your positive feedback of our hotel and are happy that we could exceed your expectation of our rooms. Thank you for sharing with us and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.8
Excellent
klerene from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good location”
Strategic location nearby the heritage tourist spots. Walking distance to the famous local food store.
Reviewed January 01, 2017
Dear klerene, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and room met your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
7.2
Very good
Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good Location”
This hotel is a bit old, but luckily it had renovate it, so it is ok for me. The location is very good, so many local food, famous food is just a few minute walk from the Hotel (Portuguese egg tart, roast duck, pork bun etc). We can actually walk to the Ruins of St. Paul's (10-15 minute) , it have a lot of food, view along the way.
Reviewed December 30, 2016
Dear Wan, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and room met your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
7.6
Very good
Kam from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Good location & breakfast ”
Good location & near major shopping area.
Reviewed December 30, 2016
Dear Kenny, Many thanks for taking the time to share this pleasant review. Glad that you enjoyed the service and accommodation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Zhao Guest Service Manager
Responded December 05, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.8
Excellent
CHAM from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Excellent location, clean hotel.”
Location is excellent, walking distance to famous eatery & tourist attraction, clean room & friendly staff.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Dear Cham, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and room met your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Gaik from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Not bad”
Big & clean room, nice location, free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel. But the very bad thing is the staff who are arrange guest to take shuttle are really bad attitude, even back also same, really spoil mood! Hope can do something to improve!
Reviewed December 04, 2016
Dear Gaik, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and room met your expectations. Meanwhile, I was sorry to read that you felt disappointed in the shuttle bus service staff, one of those issues was brought to the immediate attention of the respective department heads so that we can pinpoint to our service associates where we went wrong and how we should address each problem. Above all, we can only assure you that we will continue with training and developing our associates so that they are always able to deliver to the satisfaction of our guests. We thank you for your comments as they are indeed beneficial in supporting our improvement efforts. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Show more
Grand Emperor Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Sherri from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Hotel is clean and comfortable ”
Located near casino area, hotel is clean, with breakfast
Reviewed December 02, 2016
Dear Sherri, Many thanks for taking the time to share this pleasant review. Glad that you enjoyed the service and accommodation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Zhao Guest Service Manager
Responded December 05, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
5.6
David from United States
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
No guarantee you will get non smoking room ”
90% of the hotel is smoking rooms.
Reviewed November 23, 2016
6.8
Good
See from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Location”
Location is great
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Dear See, Many thanks for taking the time to share this pleasant review. Glad that you enjoyed the service and accommodation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Zhao Guest Service Manager
Responded December 05, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
6.8
Good
See from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Location”
Good location.
Reviewed November 13, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
pranomporn from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Goog”
Clean ,service minded
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Dear pranomporn, Many thanks for taking the time to share this pleasant review. Glad that you enjoyed the service and accommodation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Zhao Guest Service Manager
Responded December 05, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
7.6
Very good
Ah from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
good hotel”
good hotel
Reviewed November 11, 2016
Dear Ah, Many thanks for taking the time to share this pleasant review. Glad that you enjoyed the service and accommodation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jenny Zhao Guest Service Manager
Responded December 05, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
SHIAO from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
location not that fantastic”
location of this hotel not that fantastic, looking for this hotel is quite time consuming and the hotel casino is damn small compare to others but the staff services was awesome!
Reviewed October 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
WU from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
good cp”
very nice
Reviewed October 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
CHI from Macau
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
good”
good
Reviewed October 17, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Tam from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good trip”
Toilet can be improved. No bath tub
Reviewed October 11, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
joe from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location”
very good location and rooms with good wifi in the room. Skip the connecting bus transfer from and to the airport as it takes a longer route and drops passengers off everywhere. Taxi is inexpensive to and from the airport
Reviewed October 04, 2016
Dear Joe, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and room met your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
7.6
Very good
ERIKA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great hotel”
This hotel is good but hard to find halal restaurant or other around it
Reviewed October 02, 2016
Dear ERIKA, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and room met your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Ben from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Exclusive Trip # 2”
Breakfast as was not that great .. Looks like their catering more to Chinese guests than foreigners ... I mean there was less continental choices
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Dear Ben, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. I was however disappointed that you felt the breakfast experience wasn't as outstanding as you had so rightly expected. I do hope you will visit us again soon so that we can offer you the memorable experience that you should have experienced the first time round. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.4
Excellent
LOLA from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent service ”
My second time staying for few nights. Breakfast, Location, Staff, Facilities, Bed & Cleanliness Great! Connecting Rooms.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Dear LOLA, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and room met your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
6.4
Good
Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
great service”
good location, great service
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Dear Chih, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and service met your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Ming from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Value for money”
I particular choose this hotel because it's near to almost everywhere... You can get to eat the famous portuguese tart at Margaret's Cafe e Nata in a walking distance. Overall, I really like the ambience with the presence of the royal guards.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Dear Ming, Thank you for taking your time to leave a valuable review. It was with great pleasure to learn that you had a very enjoyable stay with us, and that hotel location and overall environment met your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Grand Emperor Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Jenny Guest Service Manager
Responded August 27, 2017
Grand Emperor Hotel
8.0
Excellent
LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location. Value for money.”
Easy access to major spots in Macau! Acceptable price!
Reviewed September 05, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Jun from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good stay”
If you are looking for a nice location in Macau, this is the best choice. Centrally located, walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel is also near the bus stop.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Chandan from Sri Lanka
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Comfortable hotel with a spacious family room”
We enjoyed the hotel's comforts and location. We were there for just one night and it was a very convenient location.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
7.6
Very good
John from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room upgrade was ”
It is a moderately newer hotel with a very old feeling. The room decorations are very old. I checked in around 11pm, and got an upgrade to a larger room. However, the room I booked I asked for a view. The new room was huge, but had a view of the side of an ugly building. I also wasn't asked whether I wanted non smoking, they,just placed me in smoking room. I don't smoke.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
7.6
Very good
Margarette from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Lobby not good. crowded. no chairs”
You need 8MOP to seat in the lobby. Not good for a hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
8.0
Excellent
nelson from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Holiday ”
Inside the room facilities have shown the age of the building
Reviewed May 27, 2016
8.4
Excellent
SWEE from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good location, cleanliness,good breakfast ”
Very good location, cleanliness,good breakfast
Reviewed May 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
douglas from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Will return ”
Annie Wang was a great Hostess speaks perfect English gave great suggestions!
Reviewed May 19, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
TAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Another good experience at Macau”
The location of this hotel is excellent. There is a 24 hours mini-mart and a small eatery that operate till 2am across the road. And also easily accessible to many good eateries round the area. Facilities - There is a food court within the hotel itself that operates very late at night. The casino had 4 levels ranging from the tables to self play electronic gambling. Staff was very polite and fast in doing the check in.
Reviewed May 16, 2016