Very good 7.8
Based on 274 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

homam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Ok hotel
Nothing just a simple hotel
It was okay mah
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Niranjan from United States
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Tiny rooms
Location close to metro stations, free Wifi for all devices, staff is okay
Hotel claims on walking time to attractions are a lie and Hotel staff rejected claims themselves. Ours was a triple room and yet it was very small for the price. Rooms don't have Air conditioning. If you keep windows open in night, the noise (traffic) levels remain very high for most of the night. No problem with staff.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Paul from Canada
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great place
very quiet, lots of room for Paris, and good location
We very much enjoyed our stay. We asked for a room on the inner courtyard side to be away from the traffic noise that you often get in Paris. The hotel staff was able to accommodate our request. The only thing was that although the washroom was excellent and new overall, it lacked a place to affix the showerhead to the wall. Therefore you would have to hold the showerhead in your hand which is not convenient. That was our only issue with this location.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Ziad from Pakistan
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Location
Location, Friendly staff, free wifi
Good!
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Danni from China
Families with older children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Reasonable price in Paris
location, price, cleanliness
The hotel is 6-7 minutes walking from subway station. The staff are nice and helpful, English is ok. You can store your luggage at the hotel after you check out. The room is reasonable size and clean, the restroom is newly decorated. We did not try the breakfast. But the price of the hotel is definitely very reasonable in Paris.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Romalyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice Accomodation
Location, Value for the money, Good Staff
Reviewed October 08, 2014

William from United States
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Basic room
Cost, staff assistance, location
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Stephanie from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Lovely hotel in great location
the room the location and ease of getting to subway the surrounding area
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The surrounding area was lovely and it was so easy to get anywhere we wanted to go form this location
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Mohammed from United Kingdom
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Value for money
Location, food, clean
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Laurent from France
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Convwniwnt Stay close to Place de La Republique
location, room size, daylight
I spent three night in thia hotel. It was convenient and close from my different scheduled appointement The room was clean, calm and bright (room on the 3rd floor not fronting the stree). Good location for Paris where you only need a good place to sleep.
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: