2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Perfect for all travel types
style, ammenities and location
Excellent. No complaints. Breakfast had everything you would expect. Rooms are stylish and fresh. The staff I did interact with were courteous and attentive. I would stay again,(discounted tariff of course).
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Xuan from United States
Couple
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Value for Money
Cleanliness, Comfort, and Excellent Services
I am very relax and comfort during my stays. I love the variety of foods, and especially Pho and Coffee. The cleanliness and excellent services make this hotel to be valued as a 5 Star hotel. I would absolutely stay in this hotel in the future Vietnam trips. Thank for excellent services.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

jeannette from United Kingdom
Couple
Senior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
so right for us
location, view &roof top dining
perfect
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Howard from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great value and location
lication, price when a good discount, location
Reviewed December 17, 2014

JENNIFER from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great place, great location.
Excellent location, excellent food, helpful staf
We have stayed at the Grand several times now and it just gets better and better. It is in a central position near shops supermarket and restaurants. We live in Thailand and visit Ho Chi Minn for a few days break and really enjoy it. The Grand hotel and its staff make it a perfect break.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Joanne from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
value for money
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Nikki from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
great location for the interesting part of HCMC
location, room size and cleanliness
it was a very good experience
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great value for money
the cleanliness. the location. and the swimming pool.
Great hotel to stay at in Saigon so handy for all the main thing to see in and around Saigon and with in warking distance to them just great place to stay.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

KWOK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great hotel
1. The buffet breakfast is great. 2. The lobby is grand. 3. The location is at the center of HCMC.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Li from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel for holiday
Location Staff Roof bar
Very nice experience
Reviewed December 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: