Excellent 8.6
Based on 190 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Kai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 15, 2016

David from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location
superb location, rooms are a little worn out and construction noise can be heard during the day.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice Hotel
Luxury, Location, Pool
Nice hotel and very good service, There was a noise for ongoing constructions in the area, you need to choose staying after the project is complete.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
good location
good hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
A happy stay
Staff services, hotel condition and food
Perfect - I got upgraded to a seaview room as it's for my hubby's birthday celebration and the staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. Hotel condition was great. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a happy hotel stay.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

KIN from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel
Food was excellent. Good Location
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
excellent stayed
attentive and friendly staffs, cleaned and tidy
nice friendly staffs around.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Monica from Norway
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great experience
Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Ludolf from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Not according to Hyatt standard
the pool
Overall, we had more than a disappointing experience there: TV didn't work and had to be repaired,the locks didn't work several times and had to be exchanged because we couldn't get into the room after going to the pool, the food at the pool was very inappropriate. Not sure why I should pay for a salad that is made in 2 minutes and without any flavour. It's all fine, but for a so-called 5-star luxury brand that should not happen and should also be handled better. We were offered a pack of chocolate on our checkout and promised we would get upgraded when we come again. I think when you ask someone to pay 400 USD per night, then a pack of chocolate is no proper refund.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fabulous
The view, the pool, the spa
2 nights.
Reviewed May 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: