Excellent 8.7
Based on 951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Yang from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Big room and very nice lobby
Big and nicely decorated room,
Linked to big casino and shopping area. Opposite Venetian but cheaper. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed October 02, 2011

TAM from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good location, nice room
good service, nice room
It is one of the three hotels located in the City of Dreams, it is near to the performance centre of The House of Dancing Water. The hotel staff are very nice to us when we checked in the room. The room is big and new, the furniture are nicely designed and placed, we love the bath room a lot. The swimming pool is also big and nice. We are served with free fruits and chocolates and we received a warm greeting card fromt he hotel manager to celebrate our 2nd anniversary that made us very happy.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Robert from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Beautiful, modern and grand hotel.
Modern, spacious and luxurious rooms.
Excellent service staff were always courteous and helpful. Amenities were regularly replenished. Love all the luxurious touches that made our stay very comfortable. Our only problem was the hot water on tap & in the showers was just lukewarm. Otherwise, everything was above board.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Lie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Hotel
Location
The overall experience at the Stay Hotel was excellent. Nice lobby, good internet access, room with enough space for a couple, not big and spacious but well fit and clean. The hotel crew is nice and warm and for anything you need you'll get proper advise
Reviewed September 29, 2011

mindy from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
big nice room
big pretty toilet
this is the first time i am staying in hyatt hotel. i am so pleased with all the staff performance. they are good! thump up for their service. room is good too~~
Reviewed September 28, 2011

wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great View and Room Comfort
Clean & Tidy Room
Checking in hotel late in 9pm. Front deck staff are friendly & helpful in arranging the check in. At level 15, room are big, comfort and clean for a business traveler. Enjoying the blended coffee in front of the great view of lightings of Hotel Hyatt, Crown and Hardrock; what a wonderful moment in life. Bed are soft and nice for a rest; washroom are clean and tidy for usage; feeling good for the room decoration.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

JINA from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great hotel
Club lounge
such a great hotel to stay!! excellent facilities and services~~! especially the club lounge on the first floor was the best~ the only thing i did't like was that the entire hotel was smoking area!!
Reviewed September 26, 2011

SOH from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
big nice room with good service
Big nice room
the room is bigger than normal hotel room, clean and nice. hotel staff are very helpful and serve with a smile.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

TANG from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
big room
good location
very comfortable,big room ,good view & close to place for eat & casino.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Pun from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
Modern finishing with decent mini-bar facilities
Simple and modern style, you will love their food and services
Got a great deal from Agoda. Because of the late check-in, we got another free upgrade to suite. Although it is a small suite, it is well facilitated. Each suite equipped with Nespresso Coffee machine, if you are a coffee lover like me (a small cup before and after bed) you will definitely thanks god and love it. The room is nice and clean. Equipped with 2 large LCD TV, and the channels fit the aptitude of Asian.
Reviewed September 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: