Excellent 8.7
Based on 382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel
A great hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Rachel from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Treated like royalty
We stayed at the Grand Hyatt to celebrate my daughters 8th birthday. The staff were attentive and generous and went over and above to make our time with them incredible. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Bonnie from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Siree from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent
Great Room with good heater, perfect location and decent food. However, I would like to see more greens (fresh vegetables) in breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Edward from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Top spot for Chinatown
The location was excellent.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Many famous restautants and buildings around here...so convenient!
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Madan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Goog Location but ordinary Service
I booked through Agoda and the rate was shown as Singapore Dollars. While checking out, the hotel staff insisted the rate was in Australian dollars and when I paid with my Singapore Credit Card, the exchange rate that was applied was way over the market rate. Very disappointing and very ordinary.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Roger from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel
One of the best hotels in Melbourne. Great location. Easy to get around with all types of transport available. Staff are well trained and professional....and friendly ... Not cheap but overall a very good hotel.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Chai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good
Convenient. Can take the tram in front of hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Warren from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect
The location ond style of the Hyatt is idea. Centrally located with all the luxuries
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: