Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

MITZI from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
great beach activities
great location, great beach activities
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Anita from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Love this place
Bathrooms could do with a spruce up but would come back for the location and value for money
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Anita from Australia
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Fabulous location
Right in kuta on the beach awesome location for a mixed range iof ages something for everyone
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Santiago from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice location
I got bali wing so old I don't like it than I upgraded my room to pool view new building was nice and quite. but some area of the hotel need a renovation such as floor of the swimming pool, the walls, breakfast ok .. Generally fine
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Reka from Hungary
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great pool area
great location and pools
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Tracy from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Garden View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
The best time in Bali
The Grand Inna Kuta provided not only my family but all if the people traveling with us the most fantastic environment to have fun . This is what is required for a holiday .
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Top Beach Location
We stayed in the deluxe room (new rooms) and loved it, the check in staff were fabulous, the Breakfast was delicious and overlooked the beach, the Hollywood Beds were well let's just say I want one now at home, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Grand Inna and will be back. Thank you to all staff.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Robert from Netherlands
Family with young children
Superior Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Perfect location
Great place to stay and perfect location to avoid the Kuta traffic but still be right at the beach.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

karen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Tittle
I love this hotel its so close to the beach and local shops we like .its our 2nd stay there.the only problem we had was brecky was to busy being school holidays i thought maybe a second station up the other end would of been good waiting for eggs was long .we walked out twice to busy ..
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Chandrayadi from Belgium
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
The shower smelt bad in couple minute when you open it . Breakfast was variety. Ok. Location is perfect , stores, fast foods , atm are closed by
Reviewed July 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: