Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Tinase from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location
location, staff & environment
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Serene surroundings amidst the vibrant Kuta scene
Location is superb..opposite Kuta beach & next to Beachwalk Mall..Can't beat the price offered through Agoda.com..The hotel also offers freebies..20 mins back massage, banana boat, etc.
I stayed here for 2 nights..Can't complaint..location is superb..in the middle of everything..staff always willing to help with a smile..room was okay but a bit tired..with that old musty smell..had to checkout early due to my early flight..reception booked a bluebird at no extra charge..
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Great stay great location
Staff are efficient and very friendly. Rooms are a good size and a good price. Restaurant is good
Great stay and very good location. Staff are awesome, very friendly, efficient and can't do enough for you.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Herman from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff and cozy place
Near to the beach, friendly staff, big room
Like it, the room is big, the staff are very friendly, the location is very best
Reviewed December 14, 2014

krista from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location
location, facilities
Over all its a good place u can choice, but i can't comment on they food coz my package hotel exclude meal. They have wifi connection, swimming pool booth an adult and children, garden, bar, massage service, and just take 2 minutes walk to beach, there is mini market inside the hotel and around hotel, and also fast food near the hotel besides cafe.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Tracey from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Cheap and cheerful
Location, room types
Reviewed December 10, 2014

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Balcony
Stayed one night in November 2014
Bucks do in Bali
Location, Food, Pool area
Excellent enjoyed our stay thoroughly great location! only thing is the aircon in the rooms was terrible and we all got a sore throat but think this is a common theme throughout bali.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

stewart from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Grand Istana rama november break
Location, room comfort great staff.
Great seven day break the hotel is a bit older however the staff were great the food isd good and you cannot fault the location if you enjoy the beach.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Istiaq from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Economy hotel to stay
location, cleanliness, pool
My stay was good. Hotel location is too good. Just opposite the beach.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

TOKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior A
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
god price
Price room
Good price and good location little bit old
Reviewed December 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: