Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Dao from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Large, busy resort.
Very clean rooms, great bed and excellent service. 100's of rooms in a small resort village. Close to the beach and beachwalk shopping mall (Very popular with pokemon go players). ordered room service and was very impressed by both the size of the portions and the great flavours of the food. Would stay again.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed one night in June 2016
Strategic.location
Located beach front, hotel.with garden view,old hotel but clealiness is manageable.room smell old. No need breakfast, many food stall nearby (mc donald, pancake, etc)
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Flora from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Staffs were very helpful
The staffs were extremely helpful. Place was clean and beautiful.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pradeep from India
Couple
Superior Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Location is excellent..Staff was great..However, the hotel is old..Rooms need renovation..No lifts , so better don't take 2nd or 3rd floor..
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Myo from Myanmar
Family with older children
Superior Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Worth for money in terms of location
Worth for money in terms of location
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirsty from New Zealand
Family with older children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great budget hotel
Was a bit taken aback when we arrived as we were asked for 2 million rupiah as a bond, which wouldn't bother me but i wasnt made aware of it before i got there. The rooms were basic but very conformable, our air conditioner started leaking and within 10mins of reporting it, it was fixed. It was my daughter's birthday while we were there and there suprised her with a cake complete with candles in the room when we got back from dinner. Very friendly staff, a great pool and lovely friendly staff.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yogesh from India
Group
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
The hotel is right in front of Kuta beach the most happening place in Bali. Although the buildings a
The food in the Restaurant is excellent.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Owen from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Staff, location, price
This was my 3rd stay here, the staff have always been excellent. The breakfast variety has dwindled over each stay. It is now down to basic. I would stay here again, just not include breakfast, as there are other food places nearby.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Australia
Group
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
What a lovely hotel, grounds are pretty and a great pool area.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice pool and great location
My 4th stay and would go back again as the location is great if you want to stay in Kuta. The breakfast buffet isn't as great as it used to be (no more pancakes to order or fresh juice bar) but there is still something for everyone.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: