Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1342 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Anushanka from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Hotel and staff
good work guys
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Razlin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel
Good Location, Staff.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nurwidyanto from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice place
Cozy, nice n cool
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rani from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
One night stay - solo traveller
Hotel is clean, staff is helpful, with the money I get pretty happy with it, location is central, the only downside is I can hear the aircon's flowing air out, but no other noise from outside, I still can sleep well tho, transport from hotel to airport is Rp75,000 with Hotel's car which is cheaper than the taxi i caught from airport to ger there where I paid Rp 120,000
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jagdish from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
If you think that you are in a resort as the name suggest, you are wrong. Otherwise it deserve kud
Air condition system is required to further improve in the rooms.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Budget Hotel
Was flying in late (1.30am) and just wanted to get from airport into a bed. This hotel was close to the airport and two shopping malls (Lippo and Discovery), which I visited in the morning. After this, I went to a 5-star hotel as planned. This was just convenient and saved some money. If you are planning to stay here then you need to know the room I had was small and bathroom was tiny - and I mean tiny. Staff were friendly.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in July 2016
Mostly good, but Restaurant needs a lot of work.
The restaurant definitely needs some work to cater for the capacity of the hotel. Most days the restaurant was overcrowded for breakfast and having to use the upstairs section meant not having the same food items and facilities. I didn't appreciate having to share tables with strangers because there wasn't enough room downstairs and upstairs wasn't an attractive option. Bacon should be provided to have with eggs for those who want it. Checken sausages generally seemed undercooked and luke-warm. The coffee was generally just warm and not hot. The upstairs coffee plate for keeping them warm was broken one day (after I told someone) and it wasn't replaced. The jam for using on toast was awful, a slime-like mixture of low quality jam that was very hard to spread and the taste was pretty ordinary. Why aren't knives set out on the table with the fork and spoon? I noticed many people trying to cut food (or spread jam) without a knife and I had to keep showing people that yes, there were knives available, you just had to find them yourself. Most tables I sat at didn't have salt and pepper set out. The choice of Guava juice for probably 10 of the 12 days I stayed was annoying. I much prefer orange juice, but I think I only had it 2 or maybe 3 times at most and mango juice once. I was very happy with the staff and the room cleaning was top-rate. The pool area ran out of pool towels two days running. Once was forgivable due to a problem with the laundry - but two? Having only 10 lounges around the pool area it shouldn't be too hard to keep enough towels available. I had to use my room towel. The hotel entry area was clean and tidy, although the area adjacent to the sidewalk, very rough with broken stones, slabs.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Todd from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
best choice hotel for Kuta area
I can't say enough about this place, it was great. Ask for Puto when you book a day trip.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Worth it
Very near to shopping centre and Kuta beach.. Clean room. Staff really helpful and friendly.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jena from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Lovely n simple hotel
We stayed here for 7 nights, it really was a pleasant stay for us. The location was fabulous as it was a short walk to Lippo Mall and Discovery. The room was spacey and comfy. I wished they had regularly changed our blankets. Noticed we were given the same one right till the end of the trip. Also sometimes they didnt refill the toiletries which was dissapointing. Breakfast needs more of a variety but overall it was a pleasant stay. Would come back here again for short stays.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: