Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
cleans
good design
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpfull Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Age from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
nice
clean, location, worth the promo
it was good, didnt stay for long, and it was business trip. but the hotel was ok.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Widi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
common stay on dusty room
internet, location, food
this is my first stay at this hotel, unfortunately the room is dusty. The interior and facility seems not well maintained. The air con is not too cold. Lucky they provide free internet connection which I think they need to improve the speed.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Ramesh from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Enjoyable stay with friendly staff
Centrally located in the city, close to restaurants, close to malls
The hotel is located close to the city centre and shopping malls
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Ramesh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice stay in the city hotel
Centrally located in Medan, close to may food outlets and shopping areas
Comfortable stay and hotel staff were very helpful
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Weng from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice and comfort.
Clean, neat and organize.
Nice, will come to stay again if visit the same area.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Tince from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Business Hotel
Clean, Comfort and Big Hotel
Big Hotel but looks old inside. Friendly staff and great breakfast Room are too dark, the lights are not bright enough
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Khairulbariah from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
great..room was big..
cute hotel, big room, many tv channel
great..comfortable.. have wifi.. but awal2 air di toilet berkarat..
Reviewed April 23, 2014

marisha from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Takes a long time to check in
Clean room
I was arrive late at night. But the staff wasnt really help with the check in progress It really take time to check in and the worst thing is I have to deposit money to stay in a room i already paid from agoda The front staff wasnt really helpfull
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
We have a pleasant stay with clean room.
Clean room, nice eating place and friendly staff.
We have a pleasant stay in the as the rooms are clean, a nice eating place and the hotel staff is friendly.
Reviewed December 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: