Very good 8.0
Based on 1274 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice hotel with a convenient spot
8 mins bus from the Macau pier
Very nice hotel with very comfortable king sized bed! Excellent sea view with a very good service from staff! Grand casino near by like Sands and you can take free shuttle there!!!!
Reviewed January 23, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Typically great Manadarin
Fantastic pool and spa area at the back
this is a great hotel. the facilities behind - pool and spa area are simply fantastic especially considering the location in the middle of a busy city. lobby areas great. breakfast is super in a rally nice room. basically i have no bad word for this hotel - obviously not cheap but value for money is not bad at all providing you make use of the pool area.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Martin from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great service
service, pool area
is a place with great service but one of the older hotels (rooms seem quite old). the pool area is good for relaxation. good thai restaurant. re location, a bit far away from main area.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Jit from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
The hotel is well suited for my family.
Big room, good counter service and close to transport facilities
A classic hotel but reasonably well maintained and staffed by courteous and helpful staff. My requestfor a non smoking room with King bed are met. The room size is big and well equipped and maintained. The breakfast is sumptous and set in a pleassant and relaxed atmosphere. Moving around is easy and convenient as there are buses to shuttle us to various locations free of charge. It is a value for money stay. I would recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Amy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
quite nice hotel
reasonable price
Reasonable price for you to stay in this hotel if your budget is tight. The facilities inside the hotel is not much. But the swimming pool is very good and nice, you can order a drink and stay nearby.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

James from United States
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
Convenient, central location; quiet, comfortable, well-appointed rooms; pool; several dining options, including full breakfast buffet,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Tyler from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great Hotel
close to the Ferry to HK
This is a great hotel with really expensive shops, like, LV, Chanel, and etc. has a great spa with a Thai restaurants. The room was really nice, very cozy.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

kenneth from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
nice hotel nice location
a quiet place in the sin city
i love the smell of the hotel when i step in, the design and style is of chinese taste. the check in was smooth and the receptionist is professional. rooms is ok but the carpet is abit old. i love this hotel compare to the rest of macau due to its vacinity and there isnt alot of group tourists. hotel is quiet and relaxing. a good place for business traveller.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Very nice hotel in good location and great gym
Lovely hotel, somewhat dated at this point
This hotel used to be the Mandarin Oriental until they opened the new one by OneCentral. Sitll very nice, thought the rooms were somewhat dated. I mean the TV was still CRT, not LCD. The bathroom was also small. I really dislike the 160 MOP charge per day for Internet access. This really needs to be free.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Teck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great hotel, cosy
The frontline staff are helpful and the hotel amenties are amazing! room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed November 08, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: