Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

KIAM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
overall experience below average.
pool inside the room, room built above the sea
The hair dryer was not in good condition, we called maintenance, front office, duty manager, housekeeping, but no one pick up call after a long time. by the time they came, until they changed a new room for us, they never offer a hair dryer for my wife who needed one at that time.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Kiat from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Pretty large room with pool
Room,room,room
Overall is OK. But better don't go during CNY period. Too pack.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

norliza from Malaysia
Families with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Mediocre lodgings
Private pool, spaciousness of the room, double beds in the room
It was mediocre in terms of the private pool and even the room itself. We went during peak period so registration was chaotic. Checking in was too late ie at 4pm! So atleast, check out time should be at 1pm and not 12pm. A rip off for the price we paid. Also, one of the staff was quite rude in addressing the guests! Must improve in welcoming guests instead of just calling names unnecessarily despite after informing not to do so. Very disappointed!
Reviewed February 15, 2016

ONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Bad service !
We reached the hotel around 3pm but the front desk told us the room is still not ready. The staff never apologized to us and ask us to wait. After about 1 1 hour waiting, we raised a complain then only front desk staff gave us a ready room. We are very disappointed to the bad service given to us and the staff show us unwelcome face. For me, there will be no more second trip there.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Hayati from Malaysia
Families with older children
garden pool villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Had a fun stay water chalet villa.
Family enjoy private pool in villa. Achery, segwick, beach volley are fun too. Helpful buggy services.
Nice short stay but very crowded during CNY . Hotel Check-in time at 4pm is too late, should improve from 2 pm. Many complaints by guest. Thanks to reception, we got upgraded from garden villa to grand viĺla above sea. We enjoy the facilities here, esp archery. No beach available, the nearby beach was bad. Hotel owner should improve, create private beach somewhere. On food and dining, we saw the decline in breakfast, limited menu ( main course boring only nasi lemak, fried rice and noodle) and food quality less and bland taste compared with menu during our stay in 2014. Last time more variaties items even include nice nasi dagang!. The cafe for breakfast unabale to cater for guest, the outdoor place provided was poor ( hawker stool and simple wooden table...). There's even have few cats wandering around freely and disturbing guest. F&B to buck up or change team. Overall I think the level of service for this hotel in on decline, and only 4 star.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
comfortable holiday staying
cleanliness
everything was very good if u do provide wheelchair is the best. coz my dad was suffering leg pain
Reviewed February 13, 2016

tony from Malaysia
Groups
Sky Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Just ok..
Just ok..
Reviewed February 12, 2016

zaidan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good stay
i would say it was a worth it short one night vacation here.but i regretted taking the breakfast package.we had 2 kids and 1 toddler.we were asked to pay extra rm44 for 2 kids under 10 years old which most parents know they won't eat much!For a hotel that offers 2 king size bed,it is so illogical to offer for only 2 adults breakfast coupon which has only so so food....ridiculous.Compared to Legoland Hotel,4 breakfast coupon were offered & it is CHEAPER. Everything else was good. My next vacation here,i will not take the breakfast package & have a much delicious local food offered outside.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Norifalisa from Singapore
Families with young children
Sky Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great accomodation
We booked late for the water chalet so have to just go ahead with the sky pool villa.. At first was quite disappointed but when my children saw the indoor pool in our room, they were very excited & enjoyed themselves
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Azizah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Fantastic and very relaxing
room cleanliness, private pool and relaxing surrounding
Very relaxing, pool is clean, toilets well taken care, room very spacious and clean. There's buggy to move around the resorts. Easy to find food around.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: