Excellent 8.7
Based on 842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

ying from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Ok
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Mee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

士卿 from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
good
Reviewed April 12, 2016

tzeseng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
very nice hotel
i really hv a good holiday
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Gabriel from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Tallest building in Macau
Very nice all round. Only let down by some staff with poor English skills. Not really acceptable for accommodation of this calibre and price, even given Macau's love of the rich Chinese tourist.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Antonio from United States
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay, in the heart of Macau can walk to and from most places you want to see. plus you never get lost as you can see the hotel from anywhere on the island. loved the service they were awesome
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
OK but.....
Generally staff were very helpful except for the 24 hr coffee shop. Room was very good. Room service was good. Hotel is away from the action in Taipei
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Sue from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Amazing hotel!
The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable. Food choice was really good and delicious!
This is the best hotel we have been to so far! It is also very iconic probably the most iconic in the area due to its shape and height! The room was impressive! Over the top but really worth the money! We had a jacuzzi bath with a really good view! So much choice for food too. Location was perfect as could go visit the old areas like St. Paul's ruins and the lighthouse. The service was fantastic and can't fault much. Didn't go to the casino as not our thing but it seemed to be busy and bustling!
Reviewed March 16, 2016

qiuxue from China
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A amazing and wonderful experience
Recommand strongly its outdoor swimming pool on 5th floor
Reviewed March 14, 2016

LeeAnn from United States
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Every need easily met. English was no problem.
Access to old Macau. Food. Facilities.
Nearly perfect. Even as a guest could t get a table at Dome though.
Reviewed March 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: