Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Facilities
The hot water needs to be fixed as the water is not hot at all
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Maria from Spain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great for value
It is a very good Hotel. Well located and with good services. Swimming pool is a great value! have been really comfortable there so I would repit.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

AZHAR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed August 06, 2016

caroline from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very nice stay
We stayed at executive room for 5 nights. We enjoyed the comfort of peaceful morning breakfast but it should have more variety of food. Evening cocktails was the highlight of our stay. We were surprised that the room price was very affordable for what we get. We were even upgraded to the newly renovated junior suite on our last day due to very strong small of tobacco from inconsiderate fellow guests. Having stayed in the junior suites from both old and newly renovated wing,we have to say that the old ones has better layout. The toilet in the new junior suite was very badly planned.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

faridah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
enjoyed the stay
value for money
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Cleaniness at bathtub
Cleanliness at bathtub can be improved a bit more. i have stayed at this hotel several times, i can see stain around the wall.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Ainaa from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good Location, but...
Good points: Strategic location - close to restaurants & tourist spot Bed & pillow - comfortable Toilet - clean but needs upgrading Bad points: Room - dirty. There was a cockroach in my room!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

kent from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old wing in bad shape. New wing executive floor (5th Floor) was excellent; excellent staffs too. Ri
Old wing in bad shape. New wing executive floor (5th Floor) was excellent; excellent staffs too. River view sunrise.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Linawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice Newly Renovated Room
* Fast check in and check out * Nice swimming pool * Comfortable bed * View from room and river side is great * Competitive room price * Service is excellent
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Meng from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I like this hotel.
No regret.
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: