Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kennet from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Upgrade with downside
Have stayed here many times over the years but this time I was placed in the old wing. This part will be upgraded over the next few months with good reason. Compared with the rest of the hotel this was like a travel back in time and I now appreciated all my stays in the new wing. Since the upgrade has started it would hopefully be my last time to stay in a room like this. Will however return in June
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Jiu from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
old rooms, renovation in progress mostly
The majority of the hotel is still undergoing upgrading. I was given an old room which faces the river. View was lovely but every morning at 5am was awaken by the morning prayer from the opposite mosque and there was nothing to be done on the hotel's end.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Dr from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room - Newly Renovated
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
great
great stay
Reviewed May 07, 2016

calvin from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
jewel of kuching
nice and clean hotel with good location
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Nicholas from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Really enjoy the night with my partner and will stay there again.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

KUMAR from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room - Newly Renovated
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
awesome
Awesome hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2016

jessica from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good location
after the hotel renovated , the room is nice and more comfortable. but the bathroom need to be improve. good location and value for money. hotel staff need to be improve. ( but the doorman is nice and friendly )
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
old facilities, dirty, dark!
very terror room, old facilities, some of lighting are not function, drinking water need to request, if no request mean no drinking water in room. this is my last time book this hotel! no more other time!!!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Zainudin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Polite staff, clean and nice hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Zulhamin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Highly reccommended
Very friendly staf
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: