Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

TECK from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location
good service
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUHAIMI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
1ST TIME GREAT EXPERIENCE & COMFORTNESS
Clean, good service & goor locations
1st time staying in kuching n also 1st hotel to be selectes n make my day smooth. Everything is in order. The conditions makes me feel like in Korea when i visit there in may 2015. Kipidup the good work.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel
Comfort,location,money value
Enjoy
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Couldn't fault it
The staff, location, little luxury touches
We arrived like drowned rats late at night after booking in a hurry as the ok ace we had booked was awful, and they offered a full refund. Straight away we felt we had don't the right thing, smooth friend,y check in, all so professional and so different to where we had come from. I'm not a fan of tower block hotels really, I like something a bit unusual and quirky, but this was total luxury, everything had been thought of and the newly refurbished room was spacious and so comfy. The staff were just fab, especially the concierge guys who always had a chat and a bit of banter every time we went in or out. We booked 3 further nights and storing our luggage while we went off to the rainforest was straightforward. We even got a local newspaper, in English each morning. The location is just perfect, and trips and shuttles an be booked and picked up from there. Couldn't fault it.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lythmee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Never let me down
Good location, staff is friendly and efficient. Value for money and no regret staying. Looking forward for more improvement in terms of facilities. Last but not least, good food served in the restaurant.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel
Keep up
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A little old but...
It's very well located in the city centre but the hotel is a little run down. The rooms/doors are not well soundproofed, you'll hear it loud and clear what others are saying from the outside and if you get a room facing the main road, it's rather noisy at night.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUSOH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
I will come again
Comford and clean
One of my good expireance
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hisham from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great..
Great place n great staff...worth stay..
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Under Renovation - So the swimming area is hard to access & dusty
Room is newly renovated. 2 large queen size bed. The shampoo and conditioner provided is poor quality. Basically is not usable. Hotel now under reno so quite noisy.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: