Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good hotel
Keep up
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Yee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A little old but...
It's very well located in the city centre but the hotel is a little run down. The rooms/doors are not well soundproofed, you'll hear it loud and clear what others are saying from the outside and if you get a room facing the main road, it's rather noisy at night.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

JUSOH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
I will come again
Comford and clean
One of my good expireance
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Hisham from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great..
Great place n great staff...worth stay..
Reviewed March 16, 2016

siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Under Renovation - So the swimming area is hard to access & dusty
Room is newly renovated. 2 large queen size bed. The shampoo and conditioner provided is poor quality. Basically is not usable. Hotel now under reno so quite noisy.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

nancy from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
WILL COME BACK AGAIN SOON
NICE STAFF, FAST CHECK IN, NICE VIEW FROM POOL
I THINK THIS HOTEL SHOULD HAVE 5 STAR RATE. IS SUPER NICE HOTEL
Reviewed March 16, 2016

nancy from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
NICE HOTEL AFTER RENOVATION
NICE NICE AND SUPER NICE
FROM THE OUT VIEW THE HOTEL LOOKS OLD, BUT THE INSIDE IS SO WOWWWW. VERY NICE ROOM, NICE DESIGN. LOVE IT SO MUCH.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
2 nights stayed at this Hotel
City center location, comfortable bed & good services.
We stayed 2 nights (1 night at aging room and 1 at newly renovated room). Select the newly renovated room (Good & Clean) and never stayed at the aging room (facilities out of service & dirty). The Manager in charge is friendly and provides good services. Overall, it’s worth to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Adil from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very nice hotel. The hotel is currently under renovation and I think it will be a wonderful hotel
I will slect this hotel if I come again
Reviewed March 15, 2016

NURZANA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room - Newly Renovated
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
GOOD
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND VALUE FOR MONER
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: