Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

WAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good hotel
location.food.staff
Very good..location at city centre.walking distance to kuching waterfront
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

M from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Just nice
Old structure
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable Stay And Good Location To Every Places
In front of Sarawak River;Close to eating places, close to Kek Lapis making place
Comfortable and so much comfortable.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amir from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
old hotel, terrible cleanliness.
location
Terrible, the hotel is old - carpet, toilet, facilities etc. Also very noisy with the karaoke at night and in the morning. will not stay here again.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very good
good
good
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FEI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
NICE AND NEW
LOCATION, STAFF, CLEAN
Location is good. the staff with nice attitude and service.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazel from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenient hotel in the city
Location, room, convenience
good
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariffin from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
My stay in front of the cats
1.Location 2.The staff 3.The river view
Very pleasant.The river view is nice even though the water is murky.Excellent taxi service and very prompt room service.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gina from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Three night stay
Comfortable room, good location, and nice toiletries
My partner and I stayed here for three nights. Very nice hotel but a bit pricey for not including breakfast. We bought the buffet breakfast one day which ended up costing around $15 each and the quality of the food was just so so. We ended up going elsewhere the next mornings. They put us in a smoking room without asking our preference (which is non-smoking), so I reccomend you make it known if you don't want a smoking room. We would stay here again if their were another discount on a room.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Azlan from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Near Waterfront
Friendly Staff, Clean & Nice Area
Hotel is strategically located at the heart of Kuching Town. Very near amenities. Lots of entertainment places as well as Waterfront where you can find kek lapis as well as many souvenirs.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: