Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ling from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location, good food and big room
Stay here for 3 night. Pokestop all arounds...huahuahuaha
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Shad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location value money
We are stay in the 5th floor good view good interior and exterior have to maintenance.Some staffs are very friendly but some in the coffee house breakfast are very rude especially wearing coat maybe is supervisor. The restaurant closed at 10.30am we are having about 20 minutes they don't serve you coffee you have to find yourself and the coffee place no more coffee.Somemore the kids just birthday on 12yr high 4 feet they also charged adult rate rm48
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Cecilie from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent value for lovely accommodation
I couldn't fault our 3 night stay. The recently refurbished room was fitted out with 4-5 star facilities, staff were wonderfully helpful & view across the river was lovely. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Bright from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Good bang for buck if you book at the right time. Near lots of good food which is great if you're traveling back late from the Rainforest Music Festival
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Maryln from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room - Newly Renovated
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location and Value for Money
This is my second time in Kuching and I was travelling for work. The hotel appears to be recently furnished and the condition is quite good for its price relative to other hotels which are more costly.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Its all good with this Hotel
will recommended to my friends and colleagues.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room - Newly Renovated
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money & Good Location
Located at city center, good location, close to major town attraction
Reviewed August 07, 2016

KamarulBaharin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Room with Breakfast Included
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A weekend stay
Stayed the weekend to attend a wedding reception. The reception was ok but the food needs improvement. The room rates incredulous. The rate for saturday was 6 times the friday rate.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Paul from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for my money
Everythings good
Reviewed August 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: