Very good 7.7
Based on 3425 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3425 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

SANDRA from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Splendid experience
The pool, cocktails and breakfast were amazing!
Overall stay was great. They use strong detergents in the sheets, makes the towels and bed smell a little too loaded with fragrance. Wifi was unreliable but they have public computer desktops with Internet at reception. Pool bar and breakfast was the best part of my stay!
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Definitely worth the price!
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool
About 10 minutes from the main Kuta busy strip by taxi or bike, but overall highly recommended. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread is okay. Pool is nice. Would recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Kit from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Pool, room cleanliness, staff, WiFi, distance
Nice pool with pool bar, room quite clean but the pipe water a it salty, staffs are helpful, but the location is a bit far from the city walk. WiFi connection is quite satisfactory.
Overall, between expectation. Only a bit far from the city walk, but the hotel provides bicycle. The bicycle was not functioning. Recommended the management to replace the bicycle for the customer use.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best Stay
Room, Pool, Breakfast
I enjoyed very much, breakfast was best I have had anywhere. Only criticism is location as on ver busy road and had to cross together to shops. Room was excellent, lovely bath etc.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Melody from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
poorly maintained hotel
staff, breakfast
The room looks good but don't be deceived!!! We booked a deluxe room for 3 nights and was upgraded to their junior suite as the deluxe rooms were all taken. Extremely happy with the kind gesture but thought otherwise once we entered the room. The junior suite is much bigger than the deluxe room as it comes with a dining table, sofa and big coffee table but the room is so so so poorly maintained!! Air con barely working, mirrors are rusty and broken, bath room door faulty and when we tried to fill up the bath tub we realised there's black particles coming out of the tap even after we changed the water twice. We couldn't stand the room's temperature because of the faulty air-con so we asked for a change later at night and the staff demanded to check the room again even though they already sent a staff to make a check in the afternoon. Eventually, they gave us another junior suite which is slightly better since the air-con is working but the same problems as mentioned in the previous room were encountered. At one point, the tap water was light brown (milk tea kind of) in color!! Also, we were woken up by the sound renovation works in the morning but i guess they really need to get some refurbishing works done. Will never never come back again...
Reviewed December 01, 2015

maria from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
goooooood
location, hotel facility
good... dining, staff, ok
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Soumya from India
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasant stay
-Spacious room,well decorated...- Pool view ....-Spacious bathroom ....-Variety of Breakfast options as compared to other hotels in Bali
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Mukaramah from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location for early flight
Location close to airport (for last night in Bali before early flight it is worth it), Pool bar, excellence room services.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Siceli from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean and modern design
Clean Comfort Strategic Location
Great
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Edmond from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Review
Staff
So so
Reviewed November 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: