Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Audery from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Memorable
Spacious room, variety of breakfast choice and friendly staff
It was a great stay. My room are spacious. I love the breakfast and staff are friendly.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

NAUSHAD from Papua New Guinea
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good for holidays
good costomer service nice pool clean room
i enjoi a lot and a booked 02-12-2013 for 8 night family room
Reviewed November 20, 2013

JIA from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
noisy no window
close to hotel good breakfast
it's a really noisy night by the pool.some drunk guys talking so loudly the whole night by the pool side and we can not get sleep the whole night. won't come back again.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Sophie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent
Nice purple theme, Unique bathroom,Cozy Room
Awesome This hotel is ideal for a good relaxing holidays.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

wee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Confirm Go Back Again !!
large and unique bathroom design, good smell of aromatic around the room or even towel, awesome pool
AWESOME~ unforgettable stay with my husband with free upgraded to pool view for our honeymoon. Varieties of breakfast choice make my day, specially its desserts~ you will shock and impress once you step into the room, you will no believe this is what you paid for... with reasonable price but super classy luxury room you get.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

NG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good hotel
nice staff , have shopping mall nearly, the hotel is very moden
nice staff but hard to cross the road due lots of car
Reviewed November 18, 2013

shinta from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice design
clean room. large room. near to shopping area
Reviewed November 18, 2013

abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good
suites only good
nice nice nice
Reviewed November 18, 2013

goh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great,relax
swimming,breaakfast,gym
hope the hotel can provide free taxis to travel to & from the hotel to the nearby shopping centre. to cross the road to the opposite side for shopping is almost impossible. safety is utmost important not only for the guest and for the hotel staff as well.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

ONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Relax
Safe, Happy and Enjoy
very nice room. i have a pleasant stay and room definitely value for money. for the hotel the facilities are good. besides that, the hotel is near to the shopping center. and it's a bit far to walk to the Kuta or Legian town center.
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: