Very good 7.7
Based on 3435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great value for money.
Value, Centrality, Pool Area
All very pleasant at good value. The pool area is nice to relax and the rooms themselves were spacious and clean. I do like the bath in the bathroom. We got a good price so great value.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

William from Indonesia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice hotel & freindly staff
unique design , pool side bar
Fun, enjoy & value for money. fantastic with the family suite room
Reviewed November 14, 2013

NOOR from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
enjoyable stay and surprise the room nice design
bathroom, internet, location
i have a pleasant stay and room definitely value for money. The room is big with attached bathroom complete with bathtub however the air-conditioning keep on leaking since they are not using centralize air-conditioning. We have to shut it down and open it again and again. Already raised a complaint to the hotel but nothing resolved. If not because of the problem, our stay should be perfect!
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Muhammad from Indonesia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice foods, good service and facilities.
Employees, foods and rooms.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Wendy from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent. Comfortable. Simple
Nice purple themed. Renovating to bring out the flair. May succeed.
Very nice room. Love everything about the hotel except there were no international power plug converter enough for loan. And it's a bit far to walk to the Kuta or Legian town center.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Kenji from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
The hotel ambience
Overall the stay is good except I was on my honeymoon and you do not expect me and my wife to wait at the lobby. I have to talk to the reservation person and even inform him that I was a hotelier and I know what is the procedure and only I was given a room to check In and the room was given is no view at all.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Ying from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fantastic hotel with great service
Cleanliness of the room, attentiveness of the staff, facilities of the hotel were all superb
I was staying at the hotel with my parents and family members and the hotel facilities were new and rooms were very clean, had a modern design and were comfortable. Definitely great value for money! One thing to note is that the hotel is located opposite a very fast and busy highway, hence it was dangerous having to cross the roads without any traffic lights/zebra crossings. Knowing that was the case, the staff at the hotel were very attentive in stopping traffic to let visitors cross the road, which was a commendable effort on their part.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Mei from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
nice design of room, helpful staff, great pool
nice pool, taste breakfast, large room
we are travel to bali and stay at grand mega hotel in a group of 8 pax. have a good time during the stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

anthony from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
The rooms are big and clean with nice pool
The hotel is modern and has a nice pool with bar at the pool but location is not very handy
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Veronica from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel with superb breakfast
breakfast, nice furnishings, laundry service available
It will be better if the running water will not be so cold although switched to hot bath yet still feels cold.
Reviewed November 11, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: