Very good 7.7
Based on 3425 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3425 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

kwanlam from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Affordable hotel in Bali
easy transport access, opposite Duty Free complex, clean room
We stayed there only for one night. This hotel is opposite to a Duty Free and shopping complex and so it's easy to find food and for shopping.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Veronica from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Recommended hotel to stay
Comfortable room, Fast respond and nice breakfast
Grand Mega Resort and Spa Bali was surprised us with great modern international decoration for the whole hotel. We booked standard room and the cottage. However, the cottage looked dark and bit scary inside. So we addef some money to change to exclusive room in hotel's building. Amazingly,the room was super big and really comfy!! There are one queen/king bed and one single bed. Comment: come and try this recommended hotel!!
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Choo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
by far best hotel i've stayed in Bali
staff, room and bathroom
we got the deluxe room, which was huge, the toilets are big with a nice bathtub. great for couples. room was so good, we didn't want to leave. located on the highway so you have to take a transport to town areas.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

TAT from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Uniquely Design Hotel
Room design, poolside bar, value for money
The first thing that caught our attention is the pool with its poolside bar. Alongside it, there were bikes for rental and funky pictures / statues to decorate the hotel. The room itself was unique as it has mirrors almost around the whole room. Given the cost we paid for one night, it was definitely value for money. The only complain was the shower took really long to get warm on our first night but in the morning it was working well again.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

chua from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean,luxury feel and cosy
three level of swimming pool,food worth the price we paid, room is spacious
I must said Wonderful! We love everything about the Hotel,stuff presentation, tentativeness, amenities, clean swimming pool, clean gym room and the food in cafeteria considering just nice compared to what we had for the pass few days at Bali, food here at least is not salty.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Best, Big & Excellent
Big bathroom, Modern Design & Nice pool
Like the design of the room, it Look modern & stylish. And the bathroom is big & comfort.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

kerry from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
great
food.staff ..rooms
we only stayed one night but have re booked for xmas..it is 1.5 km away from the main kuta craziness. but opposite .a shopping centre..and 2 min walk from Bimc..also 711 right next door..rooms ..staff ..food all great ..looking forward to spending xmas there with the kids..
Reviewed November 08, 2013

wenqing from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
very comfortable hotel
room design is very nice, public area and swimming pool very nice also. most of hotel staff is very good except one of them lie to me
hotel itself is very good, including the design and service. hotel driver is not good, always want to get business and tip. they like to bring customer go to the place they suggest, I feel not comfortable about this. Hotel didn't control their driver to much, I feel hotel shall increase this part and build a system to manage the driver hotel restaurant using recycle oil to cook fired noodle, and cause me food poisoning
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
close to the airport and close to shops
Big luxury bathroom,location to shops and airport.quick check out.
Clean and comfortable.Didn't care for the music played non stop around the pool and restaurant too loud ! But hotel close to everything.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

edna from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
no place to relax
i can not recommend the hotel, so i can not think of 3 best things to mention.
as there is no shade around the small pool, not a chair in the room nor in the lobby, could not relax and enjoy our time. it is decorated way over the top but without any thought to room comfort. will not recommend it.
Reviewed November 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: