Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Joe from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
inconvient
none
lousy
Reviewed November 06, 2013

mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
ok
good . staff nice
I will come back some time again. and I hope have some thing change about hotel
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Krishnan from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good Hotel, expensive Airport Transfer and food
Clean, tidy Friendly staff,
Good. Except for the expensive airport transfer and food at the restaurant
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Michelle from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
We felt special
staff, breakfast,pool
Loved every moment of it, would of liked a kids club or a minding service, just for one night so the adults could of had a nice night out.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

helen from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Purple Hotel
location, nice swimming pool and large bathroom
actually we didn't have complaint about this hotel. everything was nice. But a little incident happened that the hotel charged us for a laundry bag!! they should informed in the room if the laundry bag is chargeable. it's so embarrassing when you were about to leaving then the front staff called you back just because of a laundry bag. and very silly question asked whether we'd like to pay for it our return it, we used the laundry bag for our dirty clothes, of course we didn't have any choice rather than pay for it. This is the first time we were charged for a laundry bag.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

jahja from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
i will stay in grand mega again
room with bath tank
Fine but why would restaurant staff ask for room number even I did not ask for bill?
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Kin from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value for money!
Bed, pool, attentive staff
All the staff were friendly and very attentive, helped us call blue bird every time we needed to go out, polite and full of smiles! Lots of choices at breakfast. A VERY good hotel for staying near Kuta and not too close to the noisy life at Kuta beach, worth every cent we paid for!
Reviewed November 04, 2013

shr from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice pool and breakfast
relaxing pool
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Zulkifli from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Luxury hotel
Big room, Swimming pool right at the doorstep, Nice and friendly staff
The hotel is new and we really like the concept of the hotel,especially my wife. When we reached, they upgraded us to executive suite where the room is right in front of the pool and the room is very big and the toilet is such lovely and unique. Everything is clean, the bed is very soft and comfortable,the room is clean, the toilet is comfortable.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Shazlina from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
I'll definitely come again to Bali
The breakfast, the pool view, the toilet
Love the room especially the toilet. The breakfast was great too.. Althou it's not located near the kuta beach but it is only 10 mins ride from the hotel. There are 2 mini mart and a shopping mall nearby and althou the traffic is heavy but there is a security guy that will standby to bring you across anytime.. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip..
Reviewed November 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: