Very good 7.7
Based on 3423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Shazlina from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
I'll definitely come again to Bali
The breakfast, the pool view, the toilet
Love the room especially the toilet. The breakfast was great too.. Althou it's not located near the kuta beach but it is only 10 mins ride from the hotel. There are 2 mini mart and a shopping mall nearby and althou the traffic is heavy but there is a security guy that will standby to bring you across anytime.. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip..
Reviewed November 02, 2013

ANTHONY from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great hotel
Close to airport
Great food superb room. Close to airport and would always stay again good English good service.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Brigham from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in October 2013
Very Enjoyable
Friendly Staff. God Location. Nice Hotel.
Staff a very friendly and helpful. The hotel is try nice and well located just across the road from the Galleria Shopping Centre. Centrally located so that other areas of Bali can be visited.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Claire from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Very friendly staff, relaxing and I would recommen
Pool, staff and room
We had a very relaxing stay, the staff were very attentive. Grand mega is situated in the middle of everything we needed and even had a shopping centre opposite. We loved our room, always made up beautifully. We would defiantly recommend this hotel and would come stay again
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Mariano from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
enjoy..
close to shopping center.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Tara from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Awful Stay
Quick room service
The room was awful and smelled of damp, when asked could we change rooms we were put into another one which stunk of damp also. The water from the shower just runs out onto the wooden floor. Poor building, worst hotel room ive ever stayed in, its even surpasses hostels as the worst accomodation. Never again, very very poor standards.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in October 2013
ok
nice ad good staff
location yg baik . management pun ok .hope can come again
Reviewed October 31, 2013

TEY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice..nice nice....good...good..good....good
shopping .spa..hot aircond
hot aircond...nice poor..nice breakfast.;;love bali..good..good...good
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice stay. Amazing pool.
Pool, service, room
Nice stay. Rooms were great, pool is lovely, staff are fantastic, breakfast was good. The only drawbacks was that the bed was slightly stiff, lighting in the room wasn't great and the water in the shower took one minute to heat up.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Annette from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Fantastic staff, great hotel and facilities
rooms, breakfast and staff
Great stay, welcome drinks on arrival and fruit. Staff attentive nothing too much trouble, breakfast first class. Well equipped gym, very competitive restaurant to external venues.
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: