Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

marnie from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Perfect! Such friendly staff and amazing service
Pool, cocktails and breakfast!
Everyone was so friendly and spoke fluent English! Happy to help with everything! The food was amazing and cocktails were great! Would defiantly stay here again :)
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Nadia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Romantic and Memorable Honeymoon
Room's Design, Location, Staff
I came to Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali last week for my honeymoon. From the pictures I saw on the internet, I was interested to stay in this hotel, especially because the theme is purple, my favorite color. I'm very pleasant to find that the real condition is exactly like on the pictures. Pretty room with massive bathroom. It's really clean. Overall design is suitable for honeymoon. Love it! The location is not walking distance from the beach,but I have no problem with that because the surrounding of lots of hotels that are close to the beach are really noisy at night. The staffs are really friendly and helpful too. I already recommend this hotel to friends of mine who will go to Bali for their honeymoon.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Luk from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice design but not user friendly
Nice color & design
I stay this hotel for 2 night. Wash room is too big, but the other place is too small. The wash room is not user friendly, no space for towel hang...etc. Air inside room is poor. Floor and bad sheet not very clear. Hotel staffs are not friendly. Location is very far form city / shopping area. Suttle bus is stop at 4:00pm. Breakfast is not nice. I will not book this hotel again. And, will not recommend to my friend.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Ziad from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice and cosy.
Good service, prompt and good English.
Good stay but far from beach of Kuta. It has good swimming pool and breakfast. Can smoke almost anywhere.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Anilidio from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
The true meaning of relaxation!
Room, breakfast, location
Our stay in this hotel is something that is unforgettable. Staff are clean and very polite. You will also be greeted with welcome drinks which was our first time to have a taste. The location is perfect, considering the price based on other hotels that are located nearby the beaches. Easy access to malls and local restaurants. Our room was close to perfect! The only problem was there was no hot shower, I think they directed all of the hot water into the tub. Staff can understand English so it's easier to make requests. The pool is one of the best pools I have ever swam into. So clean and so refreshing! Breakfast has lots of varieties so you'll be able to choose what you want for breakfast.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Yvonne from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It was good, but...
nice hotel concept, feel luxury, awesome bathroom
It was great, the staffs were friendly too. Unfortunately, my sister forgot her phone as we were rushing to the airport in early morning, we called the hotel to ask whether they can find the phone and we would ask our relative to take it for us. But the hotel staff told us they couldn't find the phone!! We are 100% sure the phone was in that room. We really love the hotel, but because of the dishonest hotel staff, we might not come back for 2nd time..
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Froilan from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It was amazing hotel
The hotel,foods, and staff
We've enjoyed the Hotel and the foods I felt relax in side our room,because it was so cool and beautiful I enjoyed swimming on the pool
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Alahna from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
This hotel is clean and comfortable.
Clean, great breakfast and great pool bar with cool tunes!
I went over with a friend and the two of us really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Mega. The staff are all friendly and the hotel is very modern and clean. As I have been to Bali many times before, I can say that this is not a suitable hotel for families with children. The pool is lovely (though fairly small) and has a great pool bar that plays very cool tunes all through the day! The location of the hotel isnt great. Its not walking to any good restaurants or te beach... But it is close walking distance to the Matahari shopping centre and the new Duty Free shopping centre.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Soon from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Clean & comfortable room at reasonable price
Nice room design,nice swimming pool & friendly staffs
Worth staying,the room is big,clean and nice design at reasonable price.Nice swimming pool and good staff service but a little too far from Kuta beach.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Sit from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean & comfortable room at reasonable price
Nice room design,nice pool & good staff service
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: