Very good 7.7
Based on 3424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

zubair from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice and tidy rooms with pool view
Romantic rooms, Bar in the pool I mean u can drink and eat while sitting on a bench in the pool, near to shopping center
every thing was fine but it was far from Kuta square
Reviewed October 23, 2013

lin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very good
clean, comfort,fashion design
I feel very good to stay in the Grand Mega Resort&Spa Bali.The room is full of design. The restaurant is full of tasty food at the breakfast. It is very convenient to go Kuta beach and downtown. I like it very much.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

NOR from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
What a memorable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff and nice place
Reviewed October 22, 2013

CHEONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great Room, comfortable bed, convenient location
Beautifully furnished, Friendly staffs, Nice pool side view
Very fast check in and out service. When the staffs handle my complaint also quiet efficiency. The first day when I check in the hotel about 9:30 pm. The air-condition was leaking then I called the customer service to check. The staffs very who handle my case was quiet friendly and nice.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Renae from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Fun and Friendly
Pool,staff,Bar
Fun meet some nice people enjoyed my stay it is good resort but in wrong part of town but overall it was good
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Joanna from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Truly amazing!
Romantic, comfort, luxury!
Very very pleasant stay as they upgrade our stay to Junior Suites due to no room left for us to extend the nights. Yet we are so satisfied with the room, the pool and the breakfast definitely!
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hiam from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice Stay
Nice Design, Friendly, Clean
Very Special Design of the Room, Clean and Friendly & helpful Staff.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

muhamad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
huge bathroom really huge
big
Reviewed October 21, 2013

sandra from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great
Room and Pool
The Hotel was very nice, room was great and Pool was great, but the location leaves a lot to be desired as was located on a extremely busy street with the shops on the opposite side of a street that was impossible to cross. But if you just want to stay in hotel everything was fine. Breakfasts were excellant
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
We had a great stay
The staff were very helpful and decorated our room for our wedding aniversary
The hotel is across the road from the Galleria shopping mall - with a helpful crossing guard to help you cross the busy road. The hotel is also walking distance (10 minutes) from Carrefour. A taxi ride to Kuta beach costs between 20,000 to 45,000 rupiah ($2 to $4.50) depending on the taxi driver, the meter setting and the route.
Reviewed October 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: